Today $119.49

MSRP: $287.00

Save $167.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/10ct Princess Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super small, I know the size is small but dang it was too small to see with bare eyes I promise that I used a microscope and under the microscopic lenses it looked flawless; however, it was too small for my second hole and had to return them.

    Read More
    tfamod May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great value! Purchased the pair for hubby, who keeps loosing single stud earrings.

    Read More
    horizon22 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Third pair of earrings I’ve bought from overstock. Love the quality abd just enough bling for my twelve year old daughter. She loved these a lot.

    Read More
    Sameerah B. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fine for what they are, but the diamonds are pretty off colored. I would probably look for something else, frankly. Good small size for my second holes.

    Read More
    kimberlih13 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller than I wanted but very nice.

    Read More
    stephanie h. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pretty, very sturdy, not flimsy at all! I wear them in the top hole in my ear, and they catch the light and sparkle like crazy, I get asked about them all the time, people can't believe I got such cute earrings at such a great price! Very good value!

    Read More
    sophies1mom February 16, 2018
  • I was hesitant but glad I made this choice
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right size ( the gift is for a little girl age 7). It was packaged really nice. I think she will like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser421055 January 13, 2018
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted this for my third piercing so they are small but so pretty and have great shine.. Love them and will purchase another pair after the new yr.

    Read More
    LILIANA M. December 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new earrings, will purchase more soon.

    Read More
    Julie S. August 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are my default work earrings and they have held up well to a year of daily use. They have a wonderful shine and sparkle. This is a very tiny size, which was what I wanted, but they really project a lot of light.

    Read More
    need2bfrugal April 7, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • missing parts.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful Earrings. thank you. they came but they were missing the backs?

    Read More
    Joyce a M. December 8, 2016
  • Small and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    My niece like these diamond stud earrings, but I didn't give them to her. I like them too they emit lots of sparks when caught in the light.

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • Ms Q.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are perfect. I bought 2 pairs to wear in my 2nd & 3rd piercings, they are delicate and add just a touch of sparkle. Am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy Q. May 11, 2016
  • little but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are small as described but they match one another fairly well and they look fine as a second piercing or accent with bigger earrings below. They have nice fire despite their size and rating.

    Read More
    nikolecb March 18, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small diamond stud and these are perfect. They look great!

    Read More
    luckygirl4x4 March 4, 2016
  • Great little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for an upper ear piercing. The diamonds have shimmer without being ostentatious. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Donika A. January 29, 2016
  • NIce little diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earring to wear in my second piercing in each ear. They are just the right size.

    Read More
    Mary D. January 28, 2016
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually really nice. My only complaint is that the prongs are a tiny bit longer on one earring than the other. Most people probably wouldn't even notice it but I think it make one look a little odd. No biggies because they will usually be covered by my hair. The stones are nice. Great value for the money. I'm sure my pair is just a little off. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    Ksprea December 29, 2015
  • Small but Great
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small but they are beautiful and does the job!

    Read More
    Latasha W. August 20, 2015