Today $118.99

MSRP: $287.00

Save $168.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/10ct Princess Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new earrings, will purchase more soon.

    Read More
    Julie S. August 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are my default work earrings and they have held up well to a year of daily use. They have a wonderful shine and sparkle. This is a very tiny size, which was what I wanted, but they really project a lot of light.

    Read More
    need2bfrugal April 7, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • missing parts.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful Earrings. thank you. they came but they were missing the backs?

    Read More
    Joyce a M. December 8, 2016
  • Small and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    My niece like these diamond stud earrings, but I didn't give them to her. I like them too they emit lots of sparks when caught in the light.

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • Ms Q.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are perfect. I bought 2 pairs to wear in my 2nd & 3rd piercings, they are delicate and add just a touch of sparkle. Am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy Q. May 11, 2016
  • little but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are small as described but they match one another fairly well and they look fine as a second piercing or accent with bigger earrings below. They have nice fire despite their size and rating.

    Read More
    nikolecb March 18, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small diamond stud and these are perfect. They look great!

    Read More
    luckygirl4x4 March 4, 2016
  • Great little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for an upper ear piercing. The diamonds have shimmer without being ostentatious. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Donika A. January 29, 2016
  • NIce little diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earring to wear in my second piercing in each ear. They are just the right size.

    Read More
    Mary D. January 28, 2016
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually really nice. My only complaint is that the prongs are a tiny bit longer on one earring than the other. Most people probably wouldn't even notice it but I think it make one look a little odd. No biggies because they will usually be covered by my hair. The stones are nice. Great value for the money. I'm sure my pair is just a little off. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    Ksprea December 29, 2015
  • Small but Great
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small but they are beautiful and does the job!

    Read More
    Latasha W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality product.

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 20, 2015
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are petite, which you can tell from the photo in the listing, so I do not understand why people are surprised! Although they are petite they are beautiful. Very sparkly and no inclusions visible to the naked eye. I got the yellow gold ones to wear in my second holes, and they are perfect. These really are quality diamonds and a great value for the price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    lurla March 27, 2015
  • Love my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, I am very happy with the earrings and would reccommend to everyone.

    Read More
    donalee1 November 22, 2014
  • VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really really small, even for a second hole. Can't say anything about quality, I'm no expert, but the size- disappointing.

    Read More
    Silvia November 14, 2014
  • I wanted the tiny diamond, but metal color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tiny diamond for my second hole in my ear, so for me, the size was just right. The diamond itself looks fine, as well. What seems a bit "off" is the color of the metal, it's a bit darker than the other studs I wear in the first hole of my ear when you compare the two together. I continue to wear the earrings, I just wished it looked a little brighter/cleaner.

    Read More
    ladyidaho October 11, 2014
  • Very cute earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are small diamonds, but are perfect for a second hole on an adult or for a young girl. Very happy with the earrings and a wonderful price!

    Read More
    jlh32 June 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are actually smaller then I expected but they do shine. I purchased 3 because I have a total of 4 holes in my ears (the 3 studs for the top holes and I'm ordering hoops for my bottom hole). The earrings are actually a good quality.

    Read More
    sassy85 February 9, 2014
  • Perfect for double pierced ears
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small diamond stud to wear in my double pierced ear and it is pretty and the perfect size. I bought the smallest carat weight and it is just right. The princess cut diamond is lovely and the clarity is clear and bright. I love the earrings so much I'm buying for my sister too. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    beachgal44 February 1, 2014