Sale Starts at: $166.04

Save $302.96 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1/ 10ct-1ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For My Niece's High School Graduation
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece when she graduated high school. This was her first diamond. It's very dainty but shows in her graduation photos, just a little sparkle. The diamond has great clarity and is set safely as a solitaire. It comes with a very thin little chain, but to be safe, I bought a small box link chain for her pendant. She loves it!

    Read More
    lynniam March 25, 2017
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it, nice and simple, the only thing was the chain is very delicate. Order big, the stone is a little small

    Read More
    Donald R. March 14, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    So tiny. Was disappointed.

    Read More
    Philip M. March 4, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when my wife puts it on

    Read More
    Raymond D. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was way to small a size on the necklace would have made purchasing easier. Returned item

    Read More
    OstkUser73500 December 31, 2015
  • Horrible!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The thing was EXTREMELY tiny. It literally looked like like something for a todler, no it wud've been too small!! The pictures looked small and the actual product looked even smaller!!! In a word, pitiful😔😔😔

    Read More
    Jerome m. June 9, 2015
  • diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price on the pendant and necklace combination. Made a very nice Christmas present. O.co. Was fast with delivery also.

    Read More
    mykiddos January 3, 2015
  • Yellow Gold Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality and Overstock made sure delivery was when promised.

    Read More
    gfrb December 29, 2014
  • Weak Link
    Verified Purchase

    Chain broke in two and a half months...Not good quality.

    Read More
    mkn07 March 5, 2014
  • miadora 14 caret gold diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but after I got it it's a little to small for me so I gave it to my granddaughter the price was just right for her. Next time I will pay more for a larger diamond.

    Read More
    naynay1121 March 4, 2014
  • Miadora 14k Gold Diamond Solitaire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a Christmas gift to my 16-year old Grand-daughter and it brought a huge smile to her face. She loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    albertus February 12, 2014
  • Super Tiny Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I by this for my wife for Christmas day but i'm very disappointed the Miadora 14k Gold Diamond Solitaire Necklace (H-I, I1-I2) is really to small and the pendant so tiny the necklace is good a born baby but for my wife is to much money for something really small and tiny i'm returning this back to overstock to get my full refund and I can go buy another one for better price and not tiny and small like this one

    Read More
    wuume December 16, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I know the price was good, but didn't realize how small it really was. I like pictures where I can see it on a neck, finger, wrist, etc. i returned it for a bigger diamond, and spent more for it.

    Read More
    robert1017 November 23, 2013
  • Solitaire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size. It was much smaller than I visualized.

    Read More
    missyg46 September 25, 2013
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for every day wear. the chain is delicate but does not get caught in hair.

    Read More
    melisg August 11, 2013
  • Valentines gift for the gf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my gf for Valentines day. I replaced the diamond for a bigger 1/3 cut(she lost of her diamond earrings and I used the diamond from the one she had left) it looked even better with the bigger diamond. Happy gf, that's all that matters.

    Read More
    amnesiac76 April 19, 2013
  • this item is way to small
    Verified Purchase

    this product looked nice but it was way to small in the diamond and chain. this is not a gift that would be good or fit somebody over the age of 13. it would make some little girl very happy but for any women over the age of 13 or so, i wouldnt get this youll just look like a fool.

    Read More
    dfresh15 January 18, 2013
  • Small and returned item.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item as it appeared larger on the site. It was OK as it was received but I was surprised by how small it was.

    Read More
    azvettguy January 16, 2013
  • More is less
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was bought as a x-mas present for my other half. Shipping went well, product was received undamaged. Upon opening the standard white O box, I was unpleased about the overall size of the piece. The length of the chain leaves much to be desired, though if whoever will come to possess this has a small neck, it should be fine. The chain also is a bit dainty, and if it breaks, I won’t be surprised. The chain is beautiful, and the option of the yellow gold reflects light well, but does not overdue it, keeping the pendent the focal point, The pendent is beautiful, and the 1/6th option dwarfs the housing, which actually makes it look better. I would venture to say anything past the 1/6th option will make the whole piece look goofy, but that is up to you. For anyone reading reviews take note to this; make sure you fully understand the length of the necklace. Since a full picture is not included, one might expect something and receive something else. Just my .02 :) Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small, elegant piece that does not overdue it.

    Read More
    atrophied December 22, 2012
  • The size of the diamond was misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was beautiful but the size was very misleading. I would recommend it for someone very young...not meant for an adult.

    Read More
    lyndathomas December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links