Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Studs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, seem to be of good quality. They are on the smallish size, would be better if they were a bit larger but overall I am happy with them. They do sparkle as others have noted.

    Read More
    ladyarch September 6, 2014
  • Blk Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally pleased with the earrings. I have now become an Overstock.com customer and will shop regularly.

    Read More
    deborahsnyc January 15, 2013
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These studs are very becoming. I wear these for casual and dressy occasions.

    Read More
    vqcsbc November 11, 2012
  • Black diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Where else can you get genuine diamonds of this size for the price? Enough said.

    Read More
    lc0807 April 5, 2012
  • A BIG hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband as a surprise. He recently (at age 47) had his ears pierced for the first time, and was "browsing" in MY earring collection for something different to wear once his ears healed. I had NOTHING "not Girly" (or that I was willing to share). We have purchased other diamond earrings and rings from Overstock before, and have always been pleased, so I looked here before going elsewhere. I thought these were unique, could be worn by a man or a woman, and ordered them. They arrived quickly and my husband was thrilled. He hasn't taken them off yet. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ca740il October 4, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the studs to be a bit larger. I took them to a jeweler and they measured out to be 1 1/2 carats but, most of the weight is under the top which makes them look smaller than they are. To the naked eye they look like one carat at best. The color is very good and they are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ugamom97 October 6, 2010
  • Black diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    These dainty earrings are perfect for every day wear. They're classy but understated at the same time. The only way they could have been improved was if the earring back was a bit sturdier.

    Read More
    dlr1234 September 30, 2010
  • studs

    i got these for myself. then i got them for my sister. then she got them for a friend. basically, these are a classic and great value for great price.

    Read More
    10handly July 12, 2010
  • martini

    We got these for my sister's birthday. she is thrilled and wears them every day. and is the envy of her friends.

    Read More
    devotyty July 4, 2010
  • great earrings

    these studs look gorgeous and have a brilliant shine. i'm thrilled.

    Read More
    daviflink June 8, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i have previously ordered jewelry from overstock and been thrilled with the quality. i was exremely disappointed by these earrings. even more so that i could not return them.

    Read More
    jayne561 May 24, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice studs but certainly not 1-1/2 carat weight, in fact a jewellery expert has confirmed that they are just under 1 carat. Better watch this Overstock! It is misrepresentation! I really like them so will not return them.

    Read More
    junglejammies January 28, 2010
  • Black Diamond Martini Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I felt this product was shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. I also love the way they look. have three in each ear and it is different from the white diamonds that I had prior, but it is a great look, for any occasion!

    Read More
    prkkee January 27, 2010
  • Gift

    I gifted these earrings and gave them to my sister. She really liked them. We are both happy with their quality and the black diamonds.

    Read More
    hallygen November 29, 2009
  • He

    My husband got me these earrings and I begged him to tell me where he bought them. I was in shock when he said he bought them here. The earrings are exquiste. I will be back to buy more items.

    Read More
    o111pel November 29, 2009
  • Amazing

    I love them and wear them everyday. The earrings are my best purchase so far and I have purchased many items here. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    conniesl November 29, 2009
  • Smaller

    The earrings are a little smaller than I thought they would but the diamonds are such good quality. Honestly, I wasnt expecting something so lavish for the price.

    Read More
    kleoe November 29, 2009
  • Black diamonds

    I adore the earrings. They are different and really look the part. I just got them and cant wait to wear them.

    Read More
    melies November 29, 2009
  • Beautiful diamonds...but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and have regretfully returned them. First off let me state that these diamonds are amazingly beautiful, there were no face inclusions and they sparkled like crazy, so the appearance of these earrings were top shelf.The value was also great, considering that there is a 1ct pair that runs like 30-40 dollars more, these being 1.5 ct pair gives them a great value.The workmanship of the settings were questionable, though 14k gold, they were very very dainty and in my eyes cheap in comparison to the stone. The prongs did not give much security to the diamond as they were thin and coverage on the edge of the diamond was very minimal. NOW, The main issue with these is that they state they are 6 mm wide. That is the proper dimension for a .75 ct diamond ( as together they both equal the 1.5 ct pair ). But they were cut in a way which the width was only 4.8 mm ( the size of a .45 ct diamond ) which made them very small, if you were expecting a .75 ct diamond. The stone was cut long, so though the weight may have equaled .75 ct ( or 1.5 ct pair ) they appear as .45 ct ( .90 ct pair ). I am unsure if I want to take the chance to order them again as other reviewers on similar earrings state the same problem, so keep all this in mind when purchasing.

    Read More
    josh0gv October 30, 2009
  • great

    great earrings! i wear them all the time. adds to everything. great quality. i love your stuff

    Read More
    shulyn October 27, 2009
Sponsored Links