Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $379.99

MSRP: $849.00

Save $469.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Princess Studs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice. My husband loves them!

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings for the price. I've had them for a while now and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Trenia B. September 19, 2015
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife's ear holes have grown closed, so I haven't seen her wear the yet.

    Read More
    howitt1260 March 31, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend, but I want to wear them myself! Nice size, not too big not too small. A classic look. Had a friend who works in jewelry sales look them over. She said they were definitely worth it, especially for the cost.

    Read More
    jonesy509 March 15, 2012
  • Not so happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I seen these online, I thought they would be a perfect birthday gift for my boyfriend. Well when I got them....I started looking closer at the stones. BOTH had chips in them. And not even small one...there were big gashes in both of the stones on the side. I was MADLY disappointed.

    Read More
    sstrus February 4, 2012
  • ooohhlala

    I was very excited when I found these and when I received them I was ecstatic! Posts were nice and the settings as well. A+++ I am VERY excited about these earrings. Thanks Overstock! :))))

    Read More
    hungarianchick June 15, 2011
  • most beautiful earrings

    Gorgeous earrings. Totally worth the price! Matches picture on site exactly. You will love them!

    Read More
    vannessasilver June 14, 2011
  • great studs for the price!

    I bought these earring for my 15 year old daughter on her birthday. She is in love with them and hopefully they will last a while. The black diamonds are gorgeous and black black and not see through or anything like that. Great purchase!

    Read More
    suziepadem June 10, 2011
  • great as always

    Not my first time ordering on overstock. Happy as always, and will continue to shop in the future. These black diamond princess studs are out of this world and can be worn on any occasion. I wear them only on special times because my husband finds them very elegant. Although i think they can be worn casually as well. Sturdy and beautiful pair!

    Read More
    fashionzempire May 30, 2011
  • beautiful gems
    Verified Purchase

    Classic shape, modern & luxurious stone! These were the best gift I have found in many years! Tears of happiness fell when these black diamond earrings were opened!

    Read More
    danadanasf May 20, 2011
  • black is nice

    What I like about those earrings is the black color. It brings something to the shape of the earrings that look classy.

    Read More
    happyface999 May 19, 2011
  • Princess studs

    I find they look very classy and sophisticated on me. I know the pricing is low but they still have the look of very expensive ones.

    Read More
    kaylaholme May 19, 2011
  • Black diamond

    I received them as a gift from my sister, very good choice and very nice quality to for a very low price. They are perfect.

    Read More
    starship656 May 19, 2011
  • beautiful but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received these as a Valentine's gift and they were beautiful! Unfortunately when I looked closely one of the diamonds were chipped on the side. There was a hole on the side of the diamond. I had to return them because they were out of stock and couldn't be exchanged at the time. They were very beautiful though.

    Read More
    a410 February 20, 2011
  • Happy but not overjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earings but i did not like the white gold post so i took them to my jewler and he told me that the corner of one of the stones was chiped and it was hidden by the post which made the stone imperfect.

    Read More
    fhj278 December 21, 2010
  • Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Looked okay on the computer. I was buying them for a friend who wanted them but when they arrived, I was a little jealous. Looked way better in person. Not cracked up and in real good shape. Kinda wish they were for me. Nice!

    Read More
    reemotheking December 16, 2010
  • Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would be bigger, but they still do the job they were intended to do. They arrived ahead of schedule and overall I am pleased with the product, the cut, and the price.

    Read More
    jumill452 December 7, 2010
  • diamond stud earrings

    I recieved these as a gift from my mother 2 weeks ago. She never buys me jewelry because I am very particular about what I like and I need to see it myself. She showed me this site and we picked out something together. What a great idea and what a great online store.

    Read More
    sandyjjj November 27, 2010
  • amazing value for great product

    These earrings are pure style, class and elegance! Enough said.

    Read More
    jennygs November 24, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with these earrings. I own white diamond studs (purchased from a jewelry store) and these look half the size--no sparkle; poor settings. They came scattered in an ugly "universal" box. I suppose you really do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    pattie412 November 22, 2010
Sponsored Links