Today: $147.99

MSRP: $359.99

Save $212.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Diamond 7.5-8 mm Cultured Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, good quality, not heavy on the ears. Good sparkle on diamonds. Thank you.

    Read More
    nebimmer July 18, 2007
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. I didn't expect them to be of the quality that they are - top notch. I bought them for a gift but would really like to keep them for myself !

    Read More
    jmc4 July 16, 2007
  • Just Because Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of pearl and diamond earrings, Matches very well with a pearl and diamond knecklace glide that I purchased a couple of years ago from Overstock. My wife enjoys them and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 15, 2007
  • cute pair

    These earrings have a cute little design that gives them an elegant look that doesnt stand out too much so they are great for every day use as well as special occasions.

    Read More
    imlovinit45 July 10, 2007
  • very nice ones

    I recommend these to all considering. They are very nice and comfortable to wear and they look fantastic with an elegant look about them and the price is pretty good value.

    Read More
    shiller July 10, 2007
  • elegance

    I love the simple elegance of these earrings because they are not too flashy but just enough so that people do notice and they are sturdy and comfortable and an overall great value.

    Read More
    donniebras July 10, 2007
  • wonderful

    Great little set of earrings, Good workmanship and this comes out to be a great value and they look amazing on her.

    Read More
    djash July 10, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Earrings

    If you are looking for quantity for your money then leave these earrings alone. If you are smart and want quality for your money, then you do like I did- buy them. they are beautiful. small and beautiful

    Read More
    talalulla89 July 5, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Earrings

    I gave them to my daughter for her birthday. she is 13. they look so pretty on her. I am not in favor of kids wearing jewelery, but this looks so nice and respectable on her ears.

    Read More
    roaringtogo34 July 5, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Earrings

    I just love the partnership of the diamonds and the pearls holding together in such a basic way. these earrings can be worn all the time. for me this was a good buy

    Read More
    imalive12 July 5, 2007
  • Diamond Pearl Earrings

    now these are the cutest, daintiest little earrings I have ever seen. Such fine workmanship, and such detail for such a small item . I am very satisfied with real work

    Read More
    dassk42 July 5, 2007
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, description was accurate. Another great deal from Overstock.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 21, 2007
  • Diamond too small!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is tiny! The pearls are great but when you wear the earrings you can not see the diamonds at all because of the way the earring is constructed. It would be better without the diamond. Thus, it is certainly not worth the money.

    Read More
    tanrait June 20, 2007
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my niece for high school graduation and she loves them. Great price and appearance was wonderful. I would def. purchase another pair. Thank you Overstock.com The only down fall is the packaging of all the jewelry. A nice gift box would have been great.

    Read More
    twtybird June 4, 2007
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are nice, though a little small. I thought the pearl would be a little larger but they are just as big as the other pearl eargings I own. I bought these in hopes that they would be larger pearls that would stand out a bit more. But, for the price they are nice and look wonderful with just about everything I wear.

    Read More
    charlottem June 3, 2007
  • Good Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mother and future mother-in-law, as gifts for our wedding. I really liked the earrings, and the ease of ordering and delivery. I wasn't real fond of the litle box they came in (the actualy box the earrings were in, not the packing box), but the product itself was good, and I would order from this site again in the future.

    Read More
    bridetobe76 May 29, 2007
  • Love My Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The Akoya pearl and diamond earrings are just gorgeous....they are even better than pictured, true to size, beautiful lustre and the diamonds are larger than I expected. Very pleased, and the price was great.... Would give this purchase 5 stars!

    Read More
    shopaholic63 April 25, 2007
  • Daisy373

    I received a gift card as a Christmas present and was excited to find pearl earrings. These earrings looked to be exactly what I wanted. They were shipped as promised. They have a beautiful luster and are large enough to be seen when wearing them. My only complaint would be the size of the diamond at the bottom of the pearl. It is more like a "diamond chip" and cannot be seen when being worn. Even so, I would recommend these earrings to anyone who wants real pearl, inexpensive and lovely jewelry to wear as "pearls are always acceptable and fashionable".

    Read More
    magnoliagazette January 12, 2007
  • Delicate

    Delicate, understated and classic is how I would describe my new purchase. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 22, 2006
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with these earrings. The pearls are beautiful and the correct size for every day wear. The diamonds are clear and good quality. Good buy, quick delivery! I thank you.

    Read More
    sawm July 4, 2006
Sponsored Links