Today: $158.99

MSRP: $359.99

Save $201.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Diamond 7.5-8 mm Cultured Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Akoya

    The pearls are great! These are my first Akoya pearls and I'm not disappointed. I love them. The size is just great for me. They are just the right size. I love them. They are beautiful, I'm now looking for my new purchase.

    Read More
    merla44 November 2, 2008
  • Akoya

    I have many pearls but these are a a first for me. I love Akoya pearls, they are now my new favorite. Their color is really unique and distinct. I'm thrilled I picked these, it was a really good choice. It's a beautiful set of earrings, they are easy to wear.

    Read More
    October 30, 2008
  • Diamonds and pearls

    The combination is great. The diamonds add shine and the pearls luster. It's a perfect marriage. I love them!!!! I'm really happy with the price and quality of the earrings!

    Read More
    June 22, 2008
  • A perfect gift

    My kids surprised me with these earrings on my birthday. I practically had to bribe them to tell me where they purchased them. The pearls are so creamy in color, I adore them. I wear them all the time and they look amazing. They are really good quality. I'm in love.

    Read More
    wworld June 22, 2008
  • Size

    Size does matter when it comes to pearls. I was impressed with these. I have bought many set of pearls online and these are by far the nicest ones I bought. The pearls are flawless. The finish and color are excellent.

    Read More
    mellytail June 22, 2008
  • Pretty pearls

    I always wanted a pair of pearls but didn't actually take the time to buy them until my friend showed up with this amazing pair she bought here. I couldn't resist and came online to look for my very own. I picked these because I really liked the diamonds on the bottom of them. They were delivered quickly and I adore how they look. It's a really classy look.

    Read More
    angiess June 22, 2008
  • SIEKO
    Verified Purchase

    THE BACKING TO HOLD EARRING IS OF POOR QUALITY, FOR THE EARRING THE CLASP SHOULD BE A TWIST SECURE ONE, THE DIAMOND IS NOT HELD FIRMLY IN THE SETTING, OVERALL IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    sieko June 18, 2008
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these are lovely earrings. the pearls are high quality and the diamonds are bright. awesome value. i love overstock jewelry!

    Read More
    kate89789 May 9, 2008
  • Nice jewelry; shabby packaging
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my daughter's wedding. I expected a nicer box, however, since I was presenting them as a special gift. They were simply stuck on some cheap looking foam in an Overstock box.

    Read More
    susbob January 2, 2008
  • Perfect pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to my sister who is very discerning on what she wears for jewelry. When she saw these she literally jumped up and down for joy. If someone likes tasteful, elegant, feminine jewelry and wants something to make feel special. these are the earrings to buy.

    Read More
    jewelryfanaticandlover January 1, 2008
  • PEARL DIAMOND EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look good qualifty. The diamond studs are slightly askew. They could be facited a little more neatly. but the pearl and stud looks good together. They match the 7mm 18 inch pearl necklace very well.

    Read More
    bogtheclub December 28, 2007
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these on overstock, and after reading all the reviews, decided to take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least! The pearls were very symetrical and round, with a good luster, and no visible marks or abnormal discolorations. The diamonds accent the pearls perfectly. The pearls and diamonds appear to be secure in their mounts as well. A great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    minnesota1 December 24, 2007
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pearls and fantastic earrings. My wife is going to love them. These pearls are beyond description - just beautiful. They shipped super quick. And you cannot beat the price. This was my first purchase on the O. I'm very, very impressed.

    Read More
    austinreviewer December 3, 2007
  • Cultured Akoya Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my new daughter in-law. She loved them. They are stunning on her - also purchased the Akoya necklace as her Wedding shower gift. It was equally stunning on her and I am very proud to say that she will be wearing them on the day that she marries my son.

    Read More
    anteruth October 16, 2007
  • elegant and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine, perfect for a young professional in her twenties.

    Read More
    mixedchiq September 20, 2007
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are a wonderful size and color. The little diamond chip looks great the one thing I would change is the backing on the earring because it is one of those tiny ones, which I don't think any woman actually keeps on the earring. I bought the pearl earrings as a gift and I am very happy with the price and the quality. I did shop around and none of the prices came even close to what I paid at Overstock.

    Read More
    josiemom September 19, 2007
  • Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings

    the earrings are exactly what I expected. small but not to small, and very pretty and elegant. the diamonds in the setting are outstanding and stand in their own right. no chance of loosing these little beauties, because the clasps are tight and firm

    Read More
    retorigal September 18, 2007
  • Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings

    I am truly amazed at these gorgeous pearl earrings. the pearls themselves are very interesting and exquisite. they have a certain gracefulness which attracts attention

    Read More
    Anonymous September 18, 2007
  • Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings

    This is the second pair of earrings that I have bought from overstock. I simply do not understand how they do it. this is just great value. the earrings are stunning!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 18, 2007
  • I love them!

    I highly recommend these as an impressive gift for your girlfriend/wife/etc. I got these for Christmas from my significant other and I have worn them almost everyday since!

    Read More
    coffeefan August 7, 2007
Sponsored Links