Today: $151.49

MSRP: $359.99

Save $208.50 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Diamond 7.5-8 mm Cultured Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I exchanged these earrings for another pair after the first pair came with a noticable chip on the surface. The woman in the returns dept. was very snappy and said I should expect dings on AAA quality pearls, but relented and sent me another pair. I'm very happy with the second set. They are absolutely gorgeous. I took them to my jewler and he said they were good quality pearls. They have a strong luster and slightly pinkish tone. I recomend them-- but don't let the returns department woman give you any gripes about returning a defective pair.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Creamy

    The creamy color of these pearls earrings is very soft. They were delivered very fast, I'm impressed. They stated that the delivery was quick and they respected what they said. I'm thrilled I discovered this website.

    Read More
    March 5, 2008
  • Alternative

    These pearl earrings are nice alternatives to diamonds. I like wearing them because they are so subtle and soft looking. I like them a lot and I'm now tha thinking about buying a necklace to match.

    Read More
    christinadenever February 28, 2008
  • Very happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical about the quality of these earrings, but I am very pleasantly surprised that they are GREAT! They are a rich creamy color with no blemishes visible to the naked eye, and the diamonds are surprisingly a bit brighter than I was expecting. These earrings are a great value!! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    kbecerra7 February 12, 2008
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend wanted a pair like this so I looked everywhere and overstock was one of the only places I found them. They were the same exact size and quality as anything else I found but at half the price. My girlfriend loves them and has not stopped talking about them if that's any indicator. I don't think you can go wrong.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • Gorgeous Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are prettier in person. The pearls are a great size. The diamonds are fairly small but accurately described and still a nice touch. I'd recommend these.

    Read More
    Susan Z. April 7, 2017
  • Best for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, they're fantastic. You can't get anything like these anywhere else for the price.

    Read More
    Tyler R. April 29, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly what i wanted at a terrific price.

    Read More
    Robert J. March 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color pearls and the size is just right. Diamond a little small but very nice sparkle. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    tara1253 January 3, 2014
  • 14k pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The shank is long enough for an adult, the pearl shows very nicely, and although the diamonds are small they compliment the pearl.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 March 28, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a friend of mine for her birthday. She was so surprised and thought they were beautiful. Also said they were one of the best gifts she had ever gotten. How can you beat that?

    Read More
    shoppingingeorgia March 4, 2012
  • Daughter loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter to replace some costume pearl earrings she lost. She loves these. I thought the small diamonds would have been a bit larger, but it is still a very nice earring.

    Read More
    dbliss January 5, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    mkannb November 13, 2011
  • so happy

    Since i bought these a week ago, i haven't taken them off. they are so comfortable and pretty and really go with everything. the diamonds add an extra sparkle. i am so impressed with the quality, delivery and general service. i would certainly recommend anyone to buy them as a gift or for themselves! thank you

    Read More
    abby4664 August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful and Sweet!

    I found these earrings to be very soft and elegant. The color of the pearls are beautiful and pure and the diamonds add the perfect sparkle. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    katie795 July 8, 2010
  • so happy

    i love the sparkle that teh diamond adds. wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    jonmandlll May 3, 2010
  • Lost one becoz butterfly clasps were too tiny ..
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty. The butterfly claps however were too small for the size of the earrings. They kept coming off and I finally lost one of them within a week of receiving them:(.

    Read More
    mathappan March 7, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. My only reservation is that one of the prongs holding the diamonds is a shade longer than the other, which is why I gave only 4 stars for workmanship. Otherwise, the diamonds, though tiny, are sparkly and the pearls have a nice color and sheen. Well worth the small price.

    Read More
    linnie2 March 14, 2009
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really very beautiful. I would say that if they were any bigger, they would be too big and lose their subtle elegance. The color of the pearls, a creamy white is, gorgeous. The diamond is also surprisingly sparkly considering it is so small. I have received many compliments in the few days I have owned them. Overall, these earrings exceeded my expectations and I really love them. The only thing I would change is to give them a screw back. I am thinking of buying a pair for my friend as a birthday gift! I wouldn't hesitate to buy these earrings again.

    Read More
    ncm214 January 22, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a gift for my wife. She had a similar set I gave her years ago and she lost one. Becuase earrings are so easy to be lost, I was not wanting to purchase an extravagant pair. I priced options from $150 to $300 at jewelry stores. This pair looks great. She can wear and enjoy without worrying and feeling guilty if one is lost. This will be a nice surpirse at Christmas. I read reviwes before purchasing and it appears Overstock is listening. The earrings came in a reasonable box that I have no problems in using when I give to my wife. I saw earlier remarks about the packaging - but they fixed it.

    Read More
    gsss December 7, 2008
Sponsored Links