Sale: $111.59

MSRP: $319.00

Save $207.41 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Cultured Pearl Diamond Pendant (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace. I received a lot of questions asking where I got it.

    Read More
    Lori M. June 9, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ok necklace for the price

    Read More
    BreTX June 1, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very classic feel wears well

    Read More
    Misae G. January 19, 2017
  • LG
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, She loved it. I was very happy with it myself.

    Read More
    Laura G. March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter's 21st birthday and it was perfect! The chain is thin and so elegant but it's verrry fragile. The clasp is so small it's hard for me to do but she does it ok. She loves it...we will just need a new chain eventually.

    Read More
    Bamamom February 9, 2016
  • Good quality, but a lot smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace overall is good quality. The pearl, diamond, and chain are all superb, they're all just smaller than I expected. I got this for my mom as a 50th birthday present and she loved it, seeing as the pearl was her birthstone and the gold symbolized her "golden birthday". The chain is very dainty and short, so she just put it on a longer one. Overall, I'd say good buy, definitely not upset, and I will probably purchase more jewelry from Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    kmmahoney12 July 15, 2014
  • Delicate Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl and diamond combination is so delicate and gorgeous. I love it

    Read More
    robinpur December 2, 2013
  • perfect pearl..necklace somewhat tiny

    both necklace and earrings beautiful...chain kind of small but hangs well.

    Read More
    cmpineville March 2, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Would do it again. Everything was just as it was represented.

    Read More
    lightpainter52 July 14, 2012
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. She loves it. The chain is a little to delicate so we put it on another chain, but it is very nice

    Read More
    littlebuk1 July 7, 2012
  • Pretty, but cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a high school graduation gift. When it arrived, I immediately ordered the 10k 16" chain from Overstock to replace the flimsy chain that was sent with the necklace. Alas, the replacement chain would not thread through the tiny fitting on the pearl pendant. In reality, it was not a much heavier chain, but the keeper was big & round and would not fit. The quality of the pearl is nice, and the diamond is pretty. The thin chain makes it look cheap. I am keeping it and sending it anyway as I have no more time to shop for a replacement. I just hope the recipient has another gold chain that will work with this pendant.

    Read More
    redroserazelle June 28, 2011
  • pearl diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My niece was over the moon with how beautiful and delicate this necklace is. It was a perfect graduation present.

    Read More
    mommaryan May 24, 2011
  • 14k pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant as described, pecfect for a gift very rasonable price. thank you☻

    Read More
    lluvia0722 May 24, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's beautiful. I bought it for myself for my birthday & haven't been able to wear it yet because my birthday isn't until Jan.

    Read More
    missg131 December 6, 2010
  • Lovely Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the beauty of this pearl pendant. The diamond accent adds even more sparkle to the gleaming pearl. The pendant matches a set of pearl drop earrings (also purchased from Overstock). This will make a very nice gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    countryrosie December 1, 2010
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl and diamond necklace is just the right. size to make a classic statement! Not understated, not overstated. Beautiful pearl, and the diamond compliments it perfectly. I was looking for a necklace that I could wear everyday with everything and this is it! I love it!

    Read More
    dixiedrawl August 2, 2010
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect size pearl- not too small but not too big. Nice creamy color- and a very nice sheen. This piece is just what I was looking for- It's simple and elegant and appropriate for either casual or dressy occasions. Also- the diamond sparkles nicely. The chain is the only problem- it looks cheap, and is very small and fragile - if you buy this you will probably want to get your own chain.

    Read More
    carol615 June 3, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect the diamond to sparkle so brilliantly--such a surprise. This is a lovely, elegant piece that will go with anything--a great investment!!

    Read More
    aewood March 15, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very nice it is very delicate looking. my mother loved it

    Read More
    zitonc December 21, 2009
  • Cutured Pearl Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & dainty. Easy to wear everyday or to dressup. I love it.

    Read More
    lexie3 November 29, 2009
Sponsored Links