Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $708.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14K White Gold 1/2ct Pink-and-white Round Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond beautiful. I love this ring. Sparkles and Classy! May buy another one for stacking! 😃

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    for the price point you pay it is a decent ring nice and shiny

    Read More
    OstkUser45142 August 22, 2015
  • love it :-)
    Verified Purchase

    It has little hearts on the sides. It is very small but perfect for me.

    Read More
    pph2ttk8 March 6, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring in person with lots of sparkle. At times I catch the multicolor sparkle in the pink diamond when the sun or light hits it just right. It is a darling petite ring and the size was right on. It's a little loose but I loved it too much to have it go back. It is *NOT* re-sizeable due to the diamonds along the side of the shank almost all the way around. Very pretty and a great promise ring.

    Read More
    aria121 February 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. I just love it! I have ordered rings before & have always been very happy.

    Read More
    katy25 January 10, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    When i opened this box to look at the ring i saw a heavenly glow around it. no it was the bling from all the diamonds in this ring. Perfect and rare for a perfect and rare women.

    Read More
    awashi02 February 9, 2012
  • pretty but petite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little ring with tiny diamonds almost all the way around the band. There is even 2 diamonds on the sides of the band. The pink diamond is pretty with 2 side stones. It is petite and looks good on my small hand.

    Read More
    goofie2 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful

    What I like about this ring is the fine detailing, the quality of the gold and the constant shimmer.

    Read More
    chicagogirlz October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweetone51 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser96826 March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links