Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14-kt. Yellow Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this product i saw for $650. more at a store!
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to buy on line with Overstock since this first experience was so great!

    Read More
    sweetlatin February 16, 2012
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    i returned the product coz it did not meet my expectation. the back was too thin and it was very light.

    Read More
    tomadachi February 12, 2012
  • A classic

    Everything about this ring is amazing. The stones, the diamonds and the overall look is exquisite. My father loved it.

    Read More
    timmy66 January 25, 2012
  • a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just how it is displayed on the overstock website. When i received it, i could not have been more pleased. I bought this ring for my husband for christmas and he jusdt loveid it. It looks absolutely georgeousd om him. Its a great buy!!!i

    Read More
    dar6754 January 5, 2012
  • poor quality in my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the product. The gold was very thin and the back of the ring was so flimsy that it wear down in no time.

    Read More
    rouxsienna1 December 18, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my favorite guy. I was a little nervous buying jewelry without physically seeing the ring, especially where he is so fussy about his jewelry. I shouldn't have worried- it is beautiful and he loves it! A note- it does not come in a fancy box, so it may be worth it to pick one up if you are going to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    pattizia January 25, 2011
  • Yellow Gold and Black Agate Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the ring, though a little disappointed in the size of the "diamonds". They look more like white gold detailing than diamonds. Still, I wanted this ring specifically because it had Yellow Gold and Black Agate on it so it would match the coloring of my husband's favorite watch. So in that respect, I got what I paid for and it is an attractive ring.

    Read More
    jojocountry January 6, 2011
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful before you order this ring. The back side is extremely thin and feels fragile when worn. From the top the appearance is beautiful, but I would not recommend and am returning the ring. The size is also a half size too large. I was measured at a local jeweler, ordered what should have fit perfectly yet the ring was too large.

    Read More
    fotoguy1 November 24, 2010
  • Black Agate Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks awesome. The bottom of the ring is cut slightly thin and it's overall weight is lighter than expected but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    hduern May 24, 2009
  • Ring

    The ring was for my husband and he really liked it. The ring was just the right size for him and the design is big enough for his manly hands. I'm satisfied with the purchase and he really liked it. If you ask me, it's been a great experience.

    Read More
    abbymail January 2, 2009
  • Beauty

    The ring is a beauty. I love the look, it's masculine yet very trendy. The ring is nicely created and the workmanship is great. It's a great value item and it would make a great holiday gift.

    Read More
    girllover00 December 14, 2008
  • Ring

    I really love the ring. The design on the side is my favorite element. It really adds a touch of modern style to the ring. My husband wears it all the time and loves it. We are both really happy.

    Read More
    marieville2 December 14, 2008
  • For me

    I wanted a ring but didn't want to pay big bucks. I was told about Overstock and came looking. I was really surprised to find a wide variety of rings and they are all so affordable. I really like the one I picked, it looks sharp and it's pretty affordable.

    Read More
    denisgate December 14, 2008
  • Great

    I really like the ring. It looks great and arrived quickly. I'm impressed with the speedy service.

    Read More
    tysonlate55 December 14, 2008
  • Looks Nice but Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice and is beautiful from the top view. However, the gold is very thin and feels light. I am returning the one I got for my husband because we both like heavier, solid rings. This does not come in a jewelry box, but in a regular paper (thick) box, with foams holding the ring. I did not like the packaging and would not want to give it as a gift. This is the difficult part about ordering online, since I did read other reviews and most people seemed to like this ring. Again, the design and looks of it is great - I just wished it was more solid and came in a ring box.

    Read More
    paonlineshopper December 7, 2008
  • good ring
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it as a pinky ring, this ring is a nice fit and looks good; received many compliments on it; can wear it formal and casual, will look appropriate with either

    Read More
    michael666 November 29, 2008
  • men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    i was happy when i recieved this ring, i liked everything about it. truly a remarkable ring. just had to wait for my husband's birthday to find out if he liked it, he did!!!! would reccomend this to anyone.

    Read More
    seylyn April 5, 2008
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Valentines Day. It looks more expensive than it is . I think it is a little lightweight though. He has received many compliments on it and wears it daily. I would recommend this ring if you're looking for a nice everyday ring with a little pizzazz.

    Read More
    gem440 March 16, 2008
  • Men's

    This is the perfect man ring. The ring is really big and square cut. The black agate stone is lustrous and flawless. Not even a little tiny scratch. I'm really happy I decided to buy my ring here, the quality of the item is really high. I will be back, I really trust the website and the item quality.

    Read More
    carltoner March 10, 2008
  • Hubby

    I got this ring for my hubby. I liked the big and manly design. The ring looks great on him. On the picture you couldn't really notice the diamond detailing but trust me, it's really nice.

    Read More
    katshade March 9, 2008
Sponsored Links