Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14-kt. Diamond Cultured 8-8.5 mm Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this. The pearl is glue to the gold and attached at the back of the pearl not as pictured attached at the top.

    Read More
    dobeeka January 2, 2013
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my wife and she really loves it.

    Read More
    wire52 December 29, 2012
  • Great Quality Cute Akora Pearl Pendant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant actually reflects the size, shape and design like in the picture. It is also very cute and round with no visible flaws. It is indeed an AAA.

    Read More
    lotuslilly7 June 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful! The pearl is a nice size. Not too dainty, just right :)

    Read More
    debralovitt April 20, 2012
  • 14 kt. diamond cultured pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this pendant. It was good quality.

    Read More
    malry December 31, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace - Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty and elegant. Good value. The only down side is that the chain is very thin and delicate - difficult to clasp. I'm worried it will break and I'll lose the pearl. Looks very nice on.

    Read More
    jm4321 September 5, 2008
  • My girl

    I couldn't spend the money I wanted to spend on my girlfriend's gift but I still wanted something high in quality and that looked beautiful. I picked this pendant and I'm really happy I did. The pearl looks great and the diamond add a hint of sparkle and shine. It really finishes the look. I'm sure she is going to love it.

    Read More
    benmoe June 12, 2008
  • So many compliments!

    I get so many compliments on this pendant, I can't bring myself to take it off. I'm actually quite picky and I had my reservations when placing my order but they all vanished when I finally got the pendant. It's STUNNING! Everything about it screams quality. The chain is fine but sturdy. The pearl is 8.2 mm and the finish is creamy. No flaws to signal. Excellent product. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    wendypam00 June 12, 2008
  • Very first

    My very first Akoya pearl. I'm so happy. I just received it and I couldn't resist coming here and reviewing it. The product exceeds my expectations and meets all the initial requirements I may of had regarding the purchase of an Akoya pendant. I wear it daily and the pendant (chain included) still looks great. I'm really satisfied and I will tell all my friends.

    Read More
    tinatun June 12, 2008
  • Extra fine chain - beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is stunning in its size and beauty. The only drawback to the piece is the clasp. It is slightly larger than the chain, which made it impossible for my wife to clasp the pendant. I bought a magnetic attachment to make it easier for her, but due to the fineness of the chain, it pulls the pendant up with its weight. I would not recommend the piece to someone that hasn't extremely fine motor skills. Unfortunately, age has diminished her capacity to clasp the chain; but she was thrilled with the overall beauty of the pearl and the radiance of the diamond.

    Read More
    golfnutslc June 4, 2008
  • Gorgeous

    This is my first Akoya pearl necklace. Actually, it's my first pearl ever. I'm so happy I finally decided to get one. I love the way it looks and it makes me feel very sophisticated. It's a styling pendant.

    Read More
    mhine May 22, 2008
  • Disappointed when the pearl FELL OUT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the appearance of this pendant is very nice, the diamond and pearl are a great value and look very pretty. However, the pearl fell off the post when I was wearing it to the office... not great workmanship. I am requesting a replacement one, and hopefully the new one will last longer than a few weeks.

    Read More
    lindanne April 14, 2008
  • It is OK.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is nice for the price. The appearance of the pedant is beautiful though the pearl is smaller than expected. However the workmanship is poor. The pear fell of the hook after I wore it for three days. If wasn't for that my daughter found them on the floor for me, I'd have lost the pearl because I did not notice when it happened.

    Read More
    April 11, 2008
  • Mom

    My mother wanted this pendant. She kept looking at it on the net and I finally decided to do the deed and buy it. The akoya pearl is really nice. Much shinier than I expected. I'm impressed with the look, I don't usually like pearls but this one is truly nice.

    Read More
    March 10, 2008
  • Pearl

    Diamonds are a girl's best friend but now I think pearls are. If you would see my pendant, you would understand. The pearl is beautiful. I have never seen something so lustrous. I adore this pendant. No, I LOVE THIS PENDANT.

    Read More
    March 9, 2008
  • Pearl

    The pearl is really nice. I always wanted a pearl pendant and I'm thrilled I purchased mine on Overstock. Everything about this design is excellent. You can't go wrong with their merchandise.

    Read More
    March 8, 2008
  • Much more

    The picture doesn't capture the essence of this pendant. It looks much better in real. I'm more than happy and I can't wait to finally wear it or show it off. :))))

    Read More
    February 28, 2008
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Received it as a gift. Delicate chain glimmers in light. Pearl, diamond and setting are high quality. Diamond sparkles nicely. Great deal.

    Read More
    happy2receive February 26, 2008
  • Nice product - chain small though
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pearl, and the diamond is large enough to look, well, like a diamond. My wife even asked if the diamond was real. A great value for the price. Only negative has been said before - the chain it comes with is very thin and delicate. Not bad, just delicate. My wife might put the pendant on another chain.

    Read More
    co9001 February 18, 2008
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is simply beautiful! Excellent value!

    Read More
    demilgal February 17, 2008
Sponsored Links