Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14-kt. Diamond 7.5-8 mm Cultured Akoya Pearl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clasp broke :(
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay... clasp broke. Its just okay

    Read More
    Katelyn Wagner January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful pendant, delicate chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my boyfriend's daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it and wears it every day. Beware... the chain is very thin. It broke a couple of months after I purchased the item. I recommend this item but plan to upgrade the chain.

    Read More
    Melanie G. April 21, 2015
  • monica
    Verified Purchase

    simple, elegant and very beautiful

    Read More
    Gratiela Monica M. April 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the chain was small but my wife loves it and that's what counts

    Read More
    panama1 November 9, 2011
  • elegant

    I love everything about it. It's so beautifully crfated and is so elegant. Thansk so much.

    Read More
    staceystan May 3, 2010
  • very beuatiful

    The dimaond adds so much shine. I love pearls and love the way this one is set. I wear it often and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    tteddyh March 18, 2010
  • i love pearls

    I love pearls, and this necklace is a great piece!! The setting is wonderful and classy.

    Read More
    mordythe February 1, 2010
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought this necklace would be wonderful, but it did fall short of my expectations. I could see the glue where the pearl was attached. I made the necklace look cheap.

    Read More
    aega January 6, 2010
  • understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a graduation gift I was a little concerned about the quality for the price. However when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. The pearl was lustrous and of a beautiful color and the diamond was bright and of a perfect size to acccompany the pearl. The necklace it simple and yet very elegant. It was a very good buy.

    Read More
    bluegirln June 4, 2009
  • fantasic
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is just wonderful. the pearl has no flaws it is worth every penny I spent. I highly recomend it

    Read More
    mythbuster November 2, 2008
  • My sister

    My sister just bought some Akoya pearl earrings on the website and they are gorgeous. I didn't want to copy her but I adore the Akoya pearls she received. Being a little different, I bought a pendant. The pearl is just as beautiful as the one she purchased. I really like the color. It's soft!!!!!! The pendant looks great on me.

    Read More
    April 20, 2008
  • Ruler

    After taking out the ruler and measuring the pearl, i'm really happy with my purchase The pearl is the same size as mentioned and the quality of the pearl is also really good. The style is traditional, it's a nice pendant. I wear it often and I always get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    trishcar April 14, 2008
  • 14-kt. Diamond 7.5-8 mm Akoya Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Product appearance was very close to the online photographs and matched the description well. Chain was suitably rugged. Delivery was prompt, sooner than expected and product packaging was in new condition due to adequate shipping protection. Pricing was very competitive. Pearl was round, smooth and uniform in color, texture and appearance. Fully satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    betmat April 5, 2008
  • Akoya

    Who would of thought that Akoya pearls were so pretty. Not me! I just received the pendant and I haven't taken it off since. The pearl is fabulous. It's perfect. The luster, the color and the shape are perfect. I'm really satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    March 9, 2008
  • Pearls

    I love pearls and this pendant is no exception. Wow! I'm really in love for the second time in my life. The pendant is exquisite. All the elements are excellent. I give the pendant an amazing review and a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    kcarry12 March 8, 2008
  • jl08
    Verified Purchase

    The 7.5-8 pearl is smaller than I expected. It looked pretty big on the picture. The diamond is very small too. My mistake.

    Read More
    jl08 March 7, 2008
  • Sister

    My sister had this pendant and I thought it was delicious. I bought it and I adore it. The pendant looks exactly like hers, only newer. I love it. I was also delivered really quickly, I'm surprised and happy.

    Read More
    February 28, 2008
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    a bit smaller than expected - especially the chain.

    Read More
    cherylnme February 15, 2008
  • Pictures don't do it justice!

    I bought three of these necklaces for my bridesmaids- and I am thrilled with them! First, they arrived 4 days earlier than I expected, and they are perfect! The chains are dainty, but sparkle- and the pearls hang beautifully from them!

    Read More
    mahpari January 21, 2008
  • wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my wife and she loved it. Although I was hoping it would be a little bigger in size and the chain seems to be extremely delicate. Otherwise it's a fine product.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 19, 2008
Sponsored Links