Sale: $103.49

MSRP: $259.99

Save $156.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14-kt. Diamond 6.5-7 mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for me and really like them.

    Read More
    grannylorie March 17, 2017
  • Quality Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    These were returned. The quality of the materials and workmanship is subpar. I have other pearls that are AAA quality, but these pearls appeared to be A quality. These simply do not have the luster of AAA pearls and are more chalk-like. Also, the lever backs are flimsy. Another reviewer noted that they are bendable, and I could easily see that. In addition, one of the earrings had a manufacturing defect. The lever part was put on at an angle and did not align with the hook. One could manually adjust them each time they are put on, but why settle for such quality? I contacted customer service and they sent me a return label, which they stated would be free of cost. However, when the people at the warehouse received them they thought nothing was wrong with them and deducted *** from my refund for the return shipping. I'm sure they have put this particular pair back on the shelf to be resold and am leery now of purchasing jewelry from overstock.

    Read More
    girlfish July 13, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but didn't work for me.

    Read More
    4packleader October 24, 2015
  • very nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them frequently. receive many compliments and would reccommend them.

    Read More
    bjazzy2 July 13, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they bend in the first try

    Read More
    bookshelf March 28, 2015
  • not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    peals are pretty, a little bigger than the akoya pearl ring I have. there is no space between the pearl and the tiny diamond, like it is sitting on top of the pearl.

    Read More
    msprenger February 10, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Just what I was looking for. They are my favorite pair now.

    Read More
    cissylea November 20, 2012
  • Diamond Cultured Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearring these earrings daily for quit sometime. They are beautiful and durable. Definately a great investment.

    Read More
    violet48 June 6, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were lovely. The pearls were larger than I expected. Diamonds were almost non existent.

    Read More
    hiltonfam May 25, 2012
  • These pearl earrings are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They are very simple and elegant which is what I was looking for.Price was also very reasonable.

    Read More
    ksrob May 11, 2012
  • Lovely little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. My grandaughter wears them all the time and they are still looking great. Thought the price was good, too.

    Read More
    etsy December 6, 2011
  • unacceptable quaility
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings in April to compliment a pendant I purchased several years ago. I have worn them approximately four times. I started to put them on last week and the pearl popped off one of then. POS do not purchase--shame on you overstock for selling such crap-totally dissatisifed

    Read More
    wilz69 June 25, 2011
  • Drop pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what was wanting! The service was great as well.

    Read More
    cljm913 October 23, 2010
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to match the necklace I had already bought from Overstock .com. They matched up perfectly, as they were a gift for my godson's bride. And she loved them, and wore them on her wedding day.

    Read More
    jawmartinez August 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. My husband gave me them and a necklace to match and got them both on this site. They are dainty and feminine. The tiny little diamond gives just a little sparkle to draw attention to the pearl. I recommend them both!

    Read More
    kfield2 May 25, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very pretty and the perfect size pearl - a little bigger, but not gaudy.

    Read More
    cmp217 May 17, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear with a cultured pearl and gold pendant I owned. Fortunately these earrings were of the same quality, luster, color and size as the one in the necklace. I prefer simple, elegant, and understated jewelry and these are perfect for me. They are lightweight to wear and the leverbacks provide security. I adore them!

    Read More
    memphs February 3, 2010
  • Diamond Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They go with any outfit. Very tasteful.

    Read More
    dumamo December 3, 2009
  • 14K diamond pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful & can be worn anytime. They came in a few days. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    lexie3 October 19, 2009
  • Nice pearls, but tiny diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the size of the diamonds on these earrings, but the pearls are very pretty. I hope my wife likes them!

    Read More
    healthstudent December 17, 2008
Sponsored Links