Sale $73.79

MSRP: $197.00

Save $123.21 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (7.5-8 MM)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. So elegant. I’m enjoying them so much and I’m getting so very many compliments

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Bought this for my Daughter for her birthday! It is very delicate and dressy

    Read More
    Ginny J. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The picture for this necklace, does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    Joan B. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, she wears this all the time. Two years later, she considers this one of her fine pieces of jewelry. And she has a set of pearls.

    Read More
    Denise H. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really pretty necklace that I wear all the time when I don’t have other necklaces on. I have had other necklaces similar to this that cost a lot more. I have only had it a week so I don’t know how durable it is but it does look lovely on the neck.

    Read More
    shoelover1971 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Miadora Yellow Gold white freshwater pearl tin cup necklace is very nice. The pearls look great on the spacing of the chain. The chain is a little thinner than I would have liked but over the necklace is nice. I plan to wear this to a wedding reception I have next week.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    What beautiful elegant peal necklace! Perfect length. Arrived after Valentines Day but it's not a big deal. Good quality and I do love very much!!

    Read More
    poundpoundbrown February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful i own 3 of them in sligtly diffent lengths...just beautiful

    Read More
    lovely44 February 14, 2018
  • Yellow gold pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my neclace wear it all the time

    Read More
    toni g. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I got it as a replacement for a more expensive one l lost. It looks the same.

    Read More
    Julie M. January 26, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, and everyone that see it say the same.

    Read More
    Lilia P. January 12, 2018
  • Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this necklace 5 stars for the fact that whenever I wear it I get many compliments. How’re just so you know the necklace is very delicate and tangled easily. You must put it separate from other jewelry and leave it hanging to avoid knots. Very dainty.

    Read More
    Jocelyn I. January 6, 2018
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m very sorry to say that the pearls on this necklace have come undone from the gold chain. Very disappointing to say the least. I would be happy to receive another to see if this problem would occur again, and possibly submit a better review. Thank you.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (7.5-8 MM)
    Melanie Z. December 12, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the right piece I needed for the pearl look but more simplistic. I have a beautiful string of pearls but sometimes it can be a little too much and take away from your outfit. This piece gives you the elegance of pearls but doesn't become the complete focus.

    Read More
    Nini November 15, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Keeps getting tangled

    Read More
    Carla H. October 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all the time. Goes with jeans to the orchestra. Pearls are good size.

    Read More
    OstkUser884926 September 5, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The classic choker that goes with everything from jeans to a dress. It is classy without being flashy so a useful addition to any classic wardrobe. Well made.

    Read More
    Hope August 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quite pleased with the necklace.

    Read More
    OstkUser1291315 July 26, 2017
  • Returning; My Last Overstock Jewelry Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were horribly pitted and scratched--as in every other pearl had MULTIPLE, deep pits and scratches ruining the otherwise lovely luster and even hue. The length of the necklace under the shipping foam hand tangled to a horrific knot, nearly breaking the thin chain. This is the last straw for me in ordering jewelry from Overstock. I'll stick to vintage finds on *** and my local shops from now on.

    Read More
    Rachel D. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    A couple months ago I bough this necklace for my daughter. she called me to tell me how beautiful and well made is this necklace.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 16, 2017