Sale $73.79

MSRP: $197.00

Save $123.21 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, and everyone that see it say the same.

    Read More
    Lilia P. January 12, 2018
  • Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this necklace 5 stars for the fact that whenever I wear it I get many compliments. How’re just so you know the necklace is very delicate and tangled easily. You must put it separate from other jewelry and leave it hanging to avoid knots. Very dainty.

    Read More
    Jocelyn I. January 6, 2018
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m very sorry to say that the pearls on this necklace have come undone from the gold chain. Very disappointing to say the least. I would be happy to receive another to see if this problem would occur again, and possibly submit a better review. Thank you.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Tin Cup Necklace (7-8 mm)
    Melanie Z. December 12, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the right piece I needed for the pearl look but more simplistic. I have a beautiful string of pearls but sometimes it can be a little too much and take away from your outfit. This piece gives you the elegance of pearls but doesn't become the complete focus.

    Read More
    Nini November 15, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Keeps getting tangled

    Read More
    Carla H. October 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all the time. Goes with jeans to the orchestra. Pearls are good size.

    Read More
    OstkUser884926 September 5, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The classic choker that goes with everything from jeans to a dress. It is classy without being flashy so a useful addition to any classic wardrobe. Well made.

    Read More
    Hope August 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quite pleased with the necklace.

    Read More
    OstkUser1291315 July 26, 2017
  • Returning; My Last Overstock Jewelry Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were horribly pitted and scratched--as in every other pearl had MULTIPLE, deep pits and scratches ruining the otherwise lovely luster and even hue. The length of the necklace under the shipping foam hand tangled to a horrific knot, nearly breaking the thin chain. This is the last straw for me in ordering jewelry from Overstock. I'll stick to vintage finds on *** and my local shops from now on.

    Read More
    Rachel D. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    A couple months ago I bough this necklace for my daughter. she called me to tell me how beautiful and well made is this necklace.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 16, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a necklace like this in the past and this one was exactly as I expected it. It's lightweight and pretty. I think it's a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Safiyah D. July 5, 2017
  • one of the worst product
    Verified Purchase

    one of the worst product and one of the worst service.

    Read More
    Basanti P. June 26, 2017
  • The pearls move
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls don't stay in the correct place, just get all together, no happy with this

    Read More
    Scarlett C. June 26, 2017
  • Very nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This was for me, the strand was very tight. I do have a 14k gold extender. Wish it would be at least 18".

    Read More
    Sharon P. May 24, 2017
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Necklace is awesome ,I can wear it with any thing.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 15, 2017
  • the chain is a little thin😘 still love it..
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is a little thin,😙still love it

    Read More
    Marva C. April 3, 2017
  • Tin Cup Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. It looks expensive. The pearls are very nice - lovely sheen and the chain is pretty not too big, not too thin just right. They show very nice on the neck. You will be happy with them if you decide to buy.

    Read More
    Janet H. March 8, 2017
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    chain was so twisted I could not untwist it... am waiting to hear from Overstock regarding how to return it

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 7, 2017
  • Delicate pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my 13 yr old granddaughter . It is short (about 16") with nicely matched pearls. Perfect for everyday or dress up occasions.

    Read More
    pawleysislandpat February 7, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace but when I got it it took 3 hours to untangle the thing. Somehow it came out of the card it was suppose to be on. I didn't tell my husband it came to me that tangled or he would have made me send it back. But I do love the necklace after I could finally wear it.

    Read More
    cathy h. January 6, 2017