Today: $31.99

MSRP: $79.00

Save $47.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good price, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my 12 y/o niece for christmas. they look beautiful but have teeny tiny earring backs. i may have to get her some bigger ones. and they come loose in a paper box. but i'm not paying for the box. i would recommend these. the price was fantastic for real pearls and gold posts.

    Read More
    Beth M. December 22, 2015
  • Love this earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all occasions.

    Read More
    jennyabrm December 8, 2015
  • i like it very much
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful. looking forward to wearing it my pearl necklace. Nice clean looking.

    Read More
    kerthy December 15, 2014
  • These are GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in the 14 K before, but my daughter lost one, so the replacements (as well as a spare pair in anticipation of another lost earring) were in the 10K. I think that they are as nice as cultured pearls. AAA (as stated) Quality to me. I would recommend. This is a good brand and I've bought quite a few things from them via overstock.

    Read More
    bouncybean June 16, 2013
  • pear earings
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect much, but on one of the product pictures there is a protective layer between the stud and the pearl, it actuality, there is none. I did not want to spend much for everyday wear, but had to return it, because it really hurt by ear. I will look for one that has a protective layer of gold between the pearl and the stud.

    Read More
    buyerover123 April 26, 2013
  • Nice, But Get a Microscope
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are really nice, however small. I think they would be great for junior high aged girl. The clasp doesn't stay on well, I've almost lost these twice (and I've only worn them a few times). If you're looking for a pair of pearl earrings, I would pass on these & look for another pair.

    Read More
    jackiek3 February 19, 2013
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these earrings for someone looking for a petite stud.

    Read More
    dragon1976 January 15, 2013
  • Cheap packaging!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These cannot be given as a gift because the packaging is so horrible. I would be embarrassed to give these as a gift. The price is not so great that it makes it worth the pathetic packaging.

    Read More
    mom24kidsnow January 4, 2013
  • good pearl earrings for every day
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, pearls, good clasps. That's all I have to say.

    Read More
    sticethompson January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deepak n. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links