Sale $57.79

MSRP: $157.00

Save $99.21 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (5.5-6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Cultured Pearl Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    This a very beautiful piece of jewelry that lays on your neck and leaves a quiet statement. Great necklace to wear to work or on a date you dress it up or dress it down. It's not big and bulky but small and simple, it's just perfect

    Read More
    Pamela N. October 22, 2017
  • Perfect pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This i this is the perfect pearl necklace...i had 2 have 2

    Read More
    lovely44 September 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very dainty and beautiful Piece. I get so many compliments every time I have this on.

    Read More
    DianaK August 31, 2017
  • Delicate, Elegant, and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, delicate necklace! My only complaint was that it was tangled in the packaging. I spent over twenty minutes detangling it

    Read More
    Liz L. June 22, 2017
  • Very nice and quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant design and quality!

    Read More
    Sstar January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for each daughter and loved them!

    Read More
    Sheri D. December 30, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and decided not to give it to her because it is so cheap looking.

    Read More
    Pauline S. December 20, 2016
  • Dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is easily tangled, could be a bit thicker to accommodate the pearls that are larger than expected. Overall, very pretty.

    Read More
    Tosha S. October 19, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. It is a replacement for one that I purchased a long time ago. It's a little different but I love it's classic look.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. October 2, 2016
  • love this necklace this is my third one
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully chic, elegant can dress it up or down one of my favorite pieces

    Read More
    nubianms August 23, 2016
  • Favorite everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Get compliments all the time. It's become a family gift as each niece graduates high school she gets one. Very classy.

    Read More
    gtrs April 25, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but it gets broken to easily I bought two and the same thing happen to both of them

    Read More
    leelee31 April 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are a nice size for everyday wear. The gold is a lovely contrast to the white pearl. The chain is very thin and delicate. It's still a lovely necklace and I am glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    saramo55 January 8, 2016
  • Should have bought the warranty
    Verified Purchase

    broke the first time I wore it, too expensive to have repaired.

    Read More
    debstacey December 11, 2015
  • White Pearl Tin Cup Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very true to the picture and the description very accurate. If a gold Pearl tin cup necklace is what you're looking for, this necklace is for you!

    Read More
    Julie W. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 5, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    chain is very flimsy - it broke within 3 weeks and could not be repaired. very disappointing

    Read More
    Janet P. October 16, 2015
  • Jb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Will purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    jeannine b. August 19, 2015
  • Chain is like dental floss.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls on this necklace were beautiful. The chain was thinner than in the photo and as thin as dental floss.

    Read More
    ladymichiru July 7, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very feminine, delicate classic tin cup necklace. the pearls are small, but they are almost perfectly round. I previously ordered the white gold version, with larger pearls but it was not as delicate as this necklace and thwarts were off round. I am much happier with this necklace and glad I exchanged it.

    Read More
    lolly44 February 9, 2015