Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $58.49

MSRP: $129.00

Save $70.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my earring I owned for 20+ years. Looked for new, unable to duplicate until now. Beautiful, understated, well made. Thank you

    Read More
    Carol S. April 7, 2017
  • Latch pear earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are light weight, beautiful earrings. I am wearing them now.

    Read More
    Randy W. November 5, 2016
  • Pretty and Pettie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were as described. They were to be a gift. I am happy with purchase. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    tyky52 June 10, 2016
  • My Miador Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly the way I had anticipated. I am very please.

    Read More
    Orawan C. April 21, 2016
  • Yellow Gold Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty and pretty earrings. I rated them a 4 because I haven't worn them yet and they are so delicate and small I wonder how they will hold up. They arrived quickly in a gift box. I will update further after I have worn them.

    Read More
    karimarie February 21, 2016
  • Classic & Classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant & classy earrings. They are very comfy. The price was amazing as is always the case with Overstock.

    Read More
    amberthecat November 19, 2015
  • Nana love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and you can't beat the price

    Read More
    VEDA C. August 20, 2015
  • Gold White Cultured Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item and the size of the earrings.

    Read More
    Katherine A. July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful, delicate, classy eartrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings were perfect except for the size of the pearl; I had anticipated something much larger..... my error; had to return them.

    Read More
    OstkUser29095 June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings, a bit fragile though
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl fell in a week, easy to fix but still...

    Read More
    Shopper June 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, like these pearls a lot.

    Read More
    Kathy R. May 24, 2015
  • Great Find

    Show these earrings and it was like a magnet I was drawn to them and they are going to look great at the wedding. Keep up the good work Overstock where there is value everyday and great products I am a number one fan!

    Read More
    Gina P. May 20, 2015
  • Perfecet for everyday or special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they ALL love them and wear them on almost a daily basis. I love that you can dress them up or down. Great quality and perfect size. Every girl should have this classic staple in their jewelry box.

    Read More
    Robin April 2, 2015
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A classic look. What a great price.

    Read More
    tessamae. February 9, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls on the earrings are a pretty good size button-style earring. I know my daughter will enjoy them.

    Read More
    jsgriffi1 December 19, 2014
  • Classic, elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I like the way the hang from my ear. Not to heavy... and VERY comfortable!

    Read More
    alisoninsonoma2014 December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful simple pearl leverback earrings: elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for work, everyday, or a special occasion. They are light weight, and beautiful. Simply elegant!

    Read More
    t00000d June 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nikkinok November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine D. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links