Sale Starts at $739.34

Save $1,009.66 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Men's 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miselayne
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, disappointed, awaiting permission to return it.

    Read More
    misselayne November 6, 2017
  • The perfect wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in love with his wedding band and I love the quality.

    Read More
    Bernice A. October 26, 2017
  • Ring is just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring also thank u

    Read More
    Gail W. September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. The diamonds were nice for the price and look clear and bright. The ring itself is a bit light as it is not solid on the inside. Overall, a great buy and beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Marilu S. September 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great look and value.

    Read More
    peter l. August 30, 2017
  • Customer Service is awful...don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I ordered and what I received are not the same product or size. I've been trying to return this for over a week and overstock.com will not even generate a shipping label that I have to pay for anyway. I wouldn't order anything unless you are absolutely sure it what you want, because they're customer service is non-existent.

    Read More
    OstkUser1262445 July 20, 2017
  • Perfect wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gold ring with bright diamonds. Love it.

    Read More
    Claudia J. May 23, 2017
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I loved it. I was soooo happy to gift him the ring

    Read More
    OstkUser798747 April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much more than I expected! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser501231 April 5, 2017
  • sledge63
    Verified Purchase

    questioned my purchase but once received it was nice

    Read More
    Sue G. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, diamonds are very clear and bright. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Brian O. March 20, 2017
  • Miadora Ring Beautiful but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring..The diamonds are beautiful, flawless to the eye. They are a nice size, nothing skimpy about the look. I bought this as a gift for my husband, (it would be fine for a lady's ring, also). I returned the ring because it's very lightweight. I'd refer something heavier for a man's ring. No one looking at the ring on your hand would be aware of this, though. But still, I want a heavier ring.

    Read More
    Renee F. January 21, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality for the price. Diamonds appear to be set well.

    Read More
    idealjulia January 19, 2017
  • New Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this ring. Nice fit. Sits nice on the finger. Substantial but light. "Very sparkly" says the wife!

    Read More
    Tim B. January 10, 2017
  • msr
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very nice, diamonds are good quality.

    Read More
    mark r. November 17, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I could not ne happier with this ring. It's very sturdy and masculine but very sparkly. It's a show stopper.

    Read More
    jamelia October 25, 2016
  • GMan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wedding band to replace a very similar one, that slipped off while working in deep snow a few years ago. This band by Miadora was as close to the original as I could find and the price was very reasonable, so I took a chance. I've now been wearing it for about 3 weeks and I love it. It's a very beautiful ring and the diamonds are just the right size and clarity. Hopefully, I'll never lose this one!

    Read More
    Grant V. September 21, 2016
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee is very happy with this ring, our wedding isn't until Nov 5, but he's ready to wear it. lots of bling!

    Read More
    Sally J. September 14, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is of great quality and was exactly as described. Bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he was very pleased.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 13, 2016
  • Mrs. Harris
    Verified Purchase

    I dont have the words to explain how beautiful this ring is. When i opened the box i started crying. Me and my partner are getting married tomorrow, I hope she in love with it like i am

    Read More
    LaToya D. August 1, 2016