| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $187.49

MSRP: $439.00

Save $251.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Golden Cultured Freshwater Pearl/ Sapphire/ Diamond Accent Earrings (8.-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful earrings I have ever owned!

    Read More
    Mary ellen f. March 9, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. These earrings are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Laurie K. July 8, 2016
  • Elegant and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I picked these out as a Christmas gift for my husband to give me. He needed a little help. I wanted something elegant, special, and beautiful and that's exactly what I received. The quality is excellent and the cost was very good. I was hesitant that I would receive what I was expecting, and honestly, it surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    lexie55 January 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the shape of the pearls. The stones are clear and have great color.

    Read More
    gingerb101 January 7, 2014
  • Yellow golden Pearl /Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this series of jewelry because they look so good on any size and shape of ears. They naturally fit earlobes and look very unusual (not like the most designs on the market) This is such a great combination of stones, sizes and colors! I gave them to my sister as a birthday present. She adores this set and thinks it is a very tasteful design.

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel December 25, 2012
  • 10k Yellow pearl/sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings about 6 weeks after purchase of the matching necklace.The color of pearl & sapphires slightly more orange than necklace settings. Still very pretty.

    Read More
    stsoftail September 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous, I bought a matching necklace, almost matched anyway. The pendant's pearl color is a little bit lighter, the gem color is a little bit lighter too but I don't think they are that noticeable. Love them, absolutely love them.

    Read More
    daxanh July 22, 2012
  • The earrings look exactly like they are shown.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look just like the picture. They really are great!

    Read More
    kmck1492 May 28, 2012
  • Lovely delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box they caught my breath. Little bit of bling and not to heavy to wear.

    Read More
    n3wsppm January 19, 2012
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Always try to have a gift ready to go.. This is a good one exactly for that purpose.

    Read More
    iamin November 2, 2011
  • Pearl sapphire/diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great blend of pearl, gold, sapphire and diamond accent. They look like a very expensive set of earrings! Well made, I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • Low price, great stuff

    My mother is very excited about her new earrings I bought her. She doesn't really know how to go on internet so she as no clue where I got them. She still think I paid a fortune for such a sophisticated sets. If only she new.

    Read More
    japanfloodsosorry May 19, 2011
  • Nice color

    Received them today. The color is even better then I expected. They are the right size and are very comfortable. I am very pleased and will recommend overstock to all my friends.

    Read More
    anastasia4ever May 19, 2011
  • Yellow Gold Golden Pearl

    Wow!!! These earrings are so sophisticated and very classy. This is a 5 stars rating for sure.

    Read More
    fredericaloves May 19, 2011
  • Golden Pearl

    The golden pearls are so gorgeous. Everything I hoped for and more....

    Read More
    jazzyjjj April 3, 2011
  • Photo Color is Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine my disappointment when these supposedly soft yellow gold earrings arrived and I discovered the pearls were actually orange and the sapphires were lemon yellow. There was nothing "golden" about these. They would look like I was wearing peaches on my ears, so they are being returned.

    Read More
    classygal2 January 28, 2011
  • bargain AND beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 4.5 stars had that been an option because the pearls were perfectly color matched but these earrings were beautiful especially at this unbelievable price with free shipping! Got them for my mom for the holidays and she loved them! Look great on!

    Read More
    doctopanga January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links