Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. The stone is so stunning. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    charsun January 7, 2013
  • Just love it

    At this price I cannot understand that they can make money with this ring. The quality, and the concept of it would and should be much more expensive. Thanks to overstock to make it affortable to all.

    Read More
    halfmoonbay2 May 18, 2011
  • gold and cool

    gold garnet is quite good looking on my ring...and the diamond is different then others I have been looking at in other stores.

    Read More
    smithsbab May 18, 2011
  • Classy

    This ring is very sophisticated and classy. It's a very good quality to.

    Read More
    systemofadown May 18, 2011
  • Very pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this ring year ago and love it. It looks like very expensive ring, but i have one problem with it and why i gave 2 stars - the stone worn out. i been using this ring every day and stone start to show scratches and some kind of stains. I am very VERY carefull with my jewelry and this one is just NOT good quality. I went to the jeweler and he said there is no way i can take those stains out its just stone going bad. I recomend find something else for this price.

    Read More
    hey111111 February 19, 2011
  • Ring

    This was a gift from my aunt and uncle. I love everything about this ring especially the big garnet stone.

    Read More
    claritas February 9, 2011
  • 10k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond Ring

    There is something about garnet that is just so elegant and sophisticated. The yellow gold highlights this fact even more. Overall, this is an amazing ring with many great pros.

    Read More
    tamss February 7, 2011
  • Garnet and Diamond Ring

    This ring is so rich looking. I wear it and feel like a millionaire so I can't beleive how great the price was.

    Read More
    dahli8 February 3, 2011
  • ganet and diamond ring

    This ring looks like it was made for a queen!!! I guess that's why my husband got it for me....yaaaaa!!!

    Read More
    ohile December 19, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was really unimpressed....band is thin and flimsy, ring setting is weird, too high up, and it just looks cheap. Shame.....I really wanted to like it.

    Read More
    jasmasjil October 7, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was more beautiful than I expected. I purchased it for my mother's birthday. It was equisite, especially for the price.

    Read More
    tracylynnr May 21, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. This is an elegant looking piece - looks very expensive and it's noticeable, but not gaudy. I've received numerous compliments on this beautiful ring and have seen similar ones at local stores that cost a lot more $$. The stone on my ring was a little loose, but we've resolved.

    Read More
    aslh January 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring because of the size the garnet appeared to be in the picture compared to others on Overstock. I was thrilled when it arrived. The ring is of substantial size to catch your eye but not overly large as to look fake. It is absolutely beautiful !!!! I wear it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    ts73 March 29, 2009
  • Stone

    I adore the Garnet stone. It's really pretty. The color is perfect and the checkerboard design in the stone really makes it much nicer. I'm happy with the ring and pleased with the workmanship. It was a great buy and IT looks great on me.

    Read More
    lynnblue88 August 24, 2008
Sponsored Links