Sale Starts at: $166.04

Save $212.96 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Great for special or everyday.

    Read More
    dvoorhees May 26, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's beautiful and the garnets are rich in color. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Coleen B. May 19, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Dorlene Z. February 22, 2017
  • Very nice, but the stones appear to be synthetic.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring and the fit is spot-on. However, looking at the stones, I wonder if they are synthetic and not genuine garnets. If you are looking for a genuine gemstone ring, you may need to inquire with the manufacturer. In any case, it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 31, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Very pretty. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    moie1985 December 13, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller stones than I imagined, but very pretty

    Read More
    tallyshopper01 December 11, 2016
  • B. London
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. Nice quality

    Read More
    Bonny L. December 4, 2016
  • Flowerjudy
    Verified Purchase

    Just like picture. Perfect size loved it!

    Read More
    flowerjudy November 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but still subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The gems are beautiful and substantial without being too flashy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    decorator2go October 15, 2016
  • LHW
    Verified Purchase

    I love the daintiness of the ring. I wish the garnet had been a little deeper red.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my granddaughter. She loved it! Beautiful stones and design. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Marie S. June 22, 2016
  • KEN
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY AS SHOWN, GREAT BUY

    Read More
    kbatch June 11, 2016
  • Fredi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I looked at it for a year before I bought it, and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Paula R. March 14, 2016
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I thought it would be but still a beautiful piece. Nice for petite hands.

    Read More
    JANET W. March 14, 2016
  • A nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is smaller than I thought it would be, but it is a pretty ring. It is delicate. I don't know if it is sturdy enough to be worn everyday

    Read More
    Christine B. March 8, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, but looks good on my hand. Nice for a little birthstone ring.

    Read More
    clady1 February 26, 2016
  • Garnet
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice ring that makes a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. February 23, 2016
  • looks like a childs ring
    Verified Purchase

    very petite to the point where it would be best worn on a woman's pinky finger.

    Read More
    kelley n. December 28, 2015
  • Pretty little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a garnet ring for myself, as garnets are the stone of fresh, new beginnings, which I am going through. It's perfect. It's delicate and feminine, not a large statement piece, which I am used to wearing. I'm so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    shellsaurer December 18, 2015
  • styling
    Verified Purchase

    Got the wrong size first go aroung but was perfect and just what she wanted.

    Read More
    Cappy December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links