Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Emerald-Cut Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years now. It continues to get noticed by people I meet.

    Read More
    vats January 19, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring, and well made. The stones are a very pale color, which was fine with me as I wasn't looking for a deep purple, but if you are looking for a darker amethyst, beware, this is not it. Also, it is too large - and I ordered the same size I always order. Now I cannot wear it on the finger for which I purchased it, and will have to spend $** to have it sized if I wish to do that.

    Read More
    bhammnonds July 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful! Only thing I noticed was that the stones Are lighter than what appears in the pic. Great buy!

    Read More
    ibsmama August 5, 2011
  • Image color did not match ring in person.
    Verified Purchase

    They were not Brazilian Amethyst (which is a deep purple).

    Read More
    mitzillea August 3, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was as true to color as the photo. It is a simple yet elegant ring that can be worn for any occasion. I have worn it to work and out to dinner with friends and always get compliments on it

    Read More
    aurx1 July 9, 2011
  • emerald cut Amythst and gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this ring. The shade I received was lighter than I expected. The picture online has it dark purple and I thought it would match the Amethyst earrings I bought earlier this year. I like it anyway and it is very well made,

    Read More
    Dedra7 April 22, 2011
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, the quality and workmanship are wonderful. A very good value for the money! Buttttttttt....!!!!! The photo shows a dark purple but is a light purple.

    Read More
    mititica March 24, 2011
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful EXCEPT for the color. There is bearly any color. I am sending it back. So disappointed.

    Read More
    teach66 March 24, 2011
  • Amethyst Ring

    The bold purple color and the bright, shimmering yellow gold makes this ring one of a kind.

    Read More
    treally February 7, 2011
  • 10k Yellow Gold Emerald-Cut Amethyst Ring

    This ring gets noticed all the time. Its flashy and just plain awesome. I look like royalty when I wear it and that's the way I like it.

    Read More
    knoxj February 3, 2011
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful piece to add to your collection. If you like amethyst, then you'll love this ring.

    Read More
    someoneinmd January 7, 2011
  • Beautiful riing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring at a great price. It looks exactly like it did online. There were no suprises when it arrived and it arrrived quickly.

    Read More
    stardreamer269 January 6, 2011
  • amazing

    The color of this ring is so striking and gorgeous. i love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    shaynye July 25, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring today in the mail for my anniversary present. It is gorgeous. The stones are set straight, size is perfect and the stones are a medium purple. Not quite as deep as in the picture, but still very pretty. Looks fine in sunlight, too. The stones are clear and beautiful. This would make an impressive gift - would be a nice surprise. The quality and workmanship are wonderful. I will be wearing this ring daily, on my right hand. Would make a nice engagement ring for people who don't like diamonds and/or love purple! A very good value for the money!

    Read More
    mom2my2 May 27, 2010
  • so amazing

    My boy friend bought this for me. It's a magnificent piece and i am the envy of my friends. i love teh way it looks in yellow gold. the stone is gorgeous.

    Read More
    winnygh May 10, 2010
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the setting, but was EXTREMELY disappointed with the color. The photo on Overstock shows a very deep, dark purple. The actual color is very pale....and in some light almost non-existent.

    Read More
    trete March 7, 2010
  • amethyst and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of this ring. every time I wear it I get many compliments. It is made well and worth more than what I paid for it. It was delivered on time too. This ring sparkles and is a great eye catcher. I find myself admiring it often when I am wearing it. Just absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    pjbg February 28, 2010
  • Emmerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The only issue I have with it is that the setting is high, therefore the ring catches easily on things.

    Read More
    yellowknife169 December 20, 2009
  • GOOD PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY RING , WHOEVER IN THE PICTURE IT LOOKS MUCH BOLDER THEN IT IS IN PERSON. THE COLOR OF THE RING IS PERFECT IDEAL TO A ROYAL PURPLE. THE DIAMONDS ON THE SIDE ARE VERY MINIMAL THEY DO NOT SPARKLE BUT ALL IN ALL ITS A GOOD PRICE FOR WHAT YOU DO GET.

    Read More
    Jason P September 4, 2008
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The birthstone ring is beautiful! It fits perfectly. I am glad that I bought it from this company.

    Read More
    dance316 June 2, 2008
Sponsored Links