| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Diamond and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings (7-8 mm) with Bonus Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking high and low for pearl earrings and necklace in a gold setting to be worn by a bride. I found lots of pearl sets in the stores in sterling settings but very few in gold settings. These earrings were exactly what I was looking for....just enough "dangle" to make them interesting without taking away from the bride's glow. The pearls are a wonderful size and quality. Very pleased with tis product!

    Read More
    cmn4 October 3, 2013
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my granddaughter, and she loved them.

    Read More
    fredster44 September 3, 2012
  • Perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the necklace I bought here at Overstock.com (Item#: 12118833), and these earrings matched perfectly. I will be wearing this set for my upcoming wedding.

    Read More
    jkc007 March 23, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and cute...I changed the pearls to a larger size and the pair looks so elegant.

    Read More
    tionai February 13, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. Also purchased matching necklace. Very nice gift and great value.

    Read More
    swissmom4 December 23, 2009
  • Happy Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    30 Years calls for Pearls and Diamonds, This set let me get her both...and she's still talking to me!

    Read More
    petejeffries November 20, 2009
  • Very nice little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is a nice size, the gold top and diamonds could be a little larger. Overall, the earrings are very nice, would give them as a gift to anyone. I will wear mine all the time - - - - with jeans or dress pants. A all around very nice earring. You won't be disappointed Cheers

    Read More
    ormsby123 October 28, 2009
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl drop earrings were really pretty and a perfect gift for my son to give his grandmother- good value / price for a nice set of earrings.

    Read More
    susan1901f December 16, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not wearing these, are being given as a gift to someone who hasn't seen them yet, but they are very nice earrings for the price. I'm sure the person receiving them will be pleased

    Read More
    eeh68 December 10, 2008
  • Lovely pearl and diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls and setting are lovely. The diamonds are quite small. But for the price I would recommend these earings to a friend.

    Read More
    sreeves December 3, 2008
  • Gorgeous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and are an incredible value! I own freshwater pearls that are in a silver setting that cost a lot more and are much smaller than these! I was actually surprised at the size of the pearls. They are much larger than I expected, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    patrisk68 December 2, 2008
  • Hubby

    My wonderful hubby gave me the earrings on our anniversary. I was really happy with the gift and extremely impressed. The earrings looks darling on me, they are just perfect. Everything about them exceeds any expectations I may of had.

    Read More
    OstkUser1356971 August 21, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links