Sale Starts at $221.39

Save $375.61 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Ring (7.5-8 mm) (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous ring! Appsolutely gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Raymond M. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect Pearl and diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person, beautiful and timeless pearl with diamond accent in yellow gold

    Read More
    Jette N. April 29, 2017
  • Nice but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this for my wife and in less than 5 days, the pearl already came off. She was reaching in her purse and it fell off...

    Read More
    corrine h. January 13, 2017
  • Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful. The pearl is very beautiful. But the gold band is too thin.

    Read More
    Jimmie975 December 21, 2016
  • Ms Sue Gheen
    Verified Purchase

    completely satisfied. Wore the ring today and got many complements

    Read More
    Sue G. July 26, 2016
  • Pearl fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, unfortunately pearl fell out

    Read More
    phoebegisele February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Pear Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Very delicate and stunning on.

    Read More
    Beth M. December 8, 2015
  • Could have been more robust.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected, nice quality, fast shipping.

    Read More
    Anthony F. November 26, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, beautiful! Just the right size pearl, really really pretty 😊

    Read More
    Lisa A. November 10, 2015
  • Must have pearl ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice! Everyone compliments how nice my ring is. I love it!

    Read More
    riden4 October 23, 2015
  • 30th wedding aniver.
    Verified Purchase

    she was happy..........................................

    Read More
    herroldr April 21, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it. The price was good. The shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Survey December 30, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring! I really like everything about it! The band is a little thin but it looks great on smaller fingers. Pearl is of very good quality. Diamonds look great! I don't really have any negatives to say. I guess I wish it was a little cheaper but I doubt you can get anything cheaper than this.

    Read More
    LG December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful, but the band is too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl and the diamonds in this ring are beautiful. Creamy flawless pearl with clean sparkly white diamonds. However, the band of the ring was ridiculously thin. For the quality of the stones, something more substantial is necessary to support them. Literally, the picture of the band appears double the size of what actually arrived. So sad because I otherwise loved this ring and haven't found any other pearl ring that looked as good from the top. It just never would have held up in the long run, so I sent it back.

    Read More
    txgirl555 September 30, 2014
  • Daughter's ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this ring instead of getting a graduation ring. It is a beautiful pearl ring, and is very eye catching. It is very well worth the price, and something she will be able to wear forever.

    Read More
    dahebert June 5, 2014
  • Lovely ring, gorgeous luster, thin band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a graduation gift. I had done my due diligence and pearl rings in stores were going for at least $550... plus, she wanted yellow gold, which was really hard to find. I found this one on Overstock and she loved it. The pearl is nice and big and the diamonds are sparkly. The only negative is the band is a bit thin, but not too bad. If I had it to do over, I would've ordered the largest band possible, and had it resized so that it would be thicker. Overall, very pleased, though.

    Read More
    melissapaints November 19, 2013
  • Surprisingly nice
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought Overstock would have such nice jewelry, but it really is a nice ring. Very elegant, fits well - just a nice surprise.

    Read More
    schmidty13 August 9, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, looks lovely and was well worth the price, a bargain.

    Read More
    rustymaddie07 February 20, 2013
  • Lonestar77
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the ring for a friend whose birthday is in June. Like it enough to consider buying one for myself.

    Read More
    lonestar77 August 7, 2012
  • A Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring! it is so beautiful and the pearl is really a great size and the ring really makes a special presence on my hand. I have wanted a pearl ring for a long time, and I was waiting for just the right one--And this is it! The price was great and it is a really great value. The pearl and diamonds are perfect and the 10 k gold is very durable. Thanks for such a great ring!

    Read More
    wagd59 August 2, 2012