Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $59.00

Save $32.01 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (4-4.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Shannon T. January 15, 2017
  • luv4paws
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearl stud earrings. I use them in my uppermost holes in my ears. They work perfectly.

    Read More
    luv4paws January 8, 2017
  • happy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring have been in my ears since February (6 months) Very pleased!!!!

    Read More
    leenh August 22, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pearl studs. Perfect size for a child.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 22, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them in my second ear hole and I love them and they are sturdy and last. The only thing because it's 10K it kind of wore off on the back side but the pearls are great and no irritation here!

    Read More
    Jida N. May 4, 2016
  • Debra Jaglinski
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are the perfect size and are beautiful!

    Read More
    Debra J. April 27, 2016
  • FNP
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my granddaughter, and she loves them. The gold is important, because anything else turns her ears red. These were a great price for the excellent quality I got for my hard earned cash!

    Read More
    FNP January 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my teen
    Verified Purchase

    My athletic daughter wanted a pair of earrings she could just leave in all the time. She had been through a few pairs of cheaper pearls and they all broke or she was 'allergic'. These are the answer. They work just perfectly and make my t-shirt and jeans girl a little more elegant. I might just get her a slightly larger size for special occasions.

    Read More
    darcyp September 29, 2015
  • Pearlike
    Verified Purchase

    These stud earrings were larger than I thought, perfect shape and color, and very comfortable. High quality and the price was good. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 22, 2015
  • not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these several months ago- they are supposed to be very small, like a child could wear. I sent for another round of the same item, and they are way too big. I sent back for an exchange- still not right. However, they are lovely and seem to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Lady C March 9, 2015
  • Larger than the exact pair from 2011
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this exact pair of earrings in 2011, but I dropped one down my bathroom sink, so I came to Overstock to buy another pair. I expected for them to be identical to the same pair I had previously, but these a larger than they were. Overall, they look great, and the yellow gold posts don't irritate my ears. They look polished, classy, and professional without being over the top. I'm petite (5'1) and I don't like to wear earrings that overwhelm me and these didn't.

    Read More
    adh1006 September 12, 2014
  • Lovely Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 8 year old granddaughter and they are perfect. It's difficult to find a pearl this size for a child and this was just the right size - probably a little small for an adult.

    Read More
    njbj June 10, 2014
  • Pearls for A Special Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these petite pearl stud earrings for my nine year old granddaughter. She has just gotten her ears pierced and wanted some pearls. These are very pretty and just the right size. She loves them!

    Read More
    lukehoe January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful small pearls. Good Price :)
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, little pearl earrings an they are a great price.

    Read More
    jmdtoo7 May 1, 2013
  • Fresh Water Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings they are described as the description: the earring backing isn't a tight fit.

    Read More
    Nette December 20, 2012
  • Not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    They broke after wearing them once. Also they are really small.

    Read More
    natela June 25, 2012
  • Pearl size did not meet my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The earring were for an adult and when they arrived they were just to small. More proportioned for a child.

    Read More
    tropigal55 February 18, 2012
  • Pearls get smiles
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. She smiled ear to ear to ear.

    Read More
    srshipper January 9, 2012
  • excellent purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these pearl earrings are perfect for my baby niece..its the only pair she has ever slept in. I think its because the post is shorterand less sharp than usual making it more comfy on the pack of the neck/ear..overall a sure buy!!!!!

    Read More
    dealseeker5 January 1, 2012
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this gifIt is perfedt for a 9 year oldt

    Read More
    giggles831 December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links