Sale Starts at $181.04

Save $285.96 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and wearable! It is a great ring. The ring design is different enough to make it distinctive. The pearl is shiny and very pretty.

    Read More
    Beverly C. October 4, 2017
  • Love this Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, price, and elegance! This goes great with any of my pearls!!

    Read More
    Kristi G. August 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! Very well priced!

    Read More
    vera o. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Billie F. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Our Granddaughter absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Judith L. May 30, 2017
  • Love it - elegant detailing
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is the perfect size and the gold finishing is exquisite!

    Read More
    Tanya A. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my go to rings. It is simple, elegant, and works with whatever I am wearing.

    Read More
    vats January 19, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome! It is even prettier than the picture - I wear it a lot and have gotten compliments every time I do.

    Read More
    EJ K. September 16, 2016
  • Pretty pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and the pearl is large and the ring is comfortable. I really like the setting.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Class
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Simple but very classy.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. June 28, 2016
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. It arrived quickly, the price was great, and I would definitely recommend this ring! I love it!

    Read More
    William C. May 30, 2016
  • Pretty pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as represented and I admire it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    wilywench May 17, 2016
  • Love the gold
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Love the detail on the band, definitely adds something to it. I didn't find it to "tall" as others had noted. But I do try to be careful.

    Read More
    janel53 February 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is prettier than pictured, the srolling on either side of the pearl is well done and sets of the pearl. This is what I have been looking for and overstock shipped it quickly and the price was also great!

    Read More
    OstkUser38930 February 7, 2016
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring--wish it had more gold carets though

    Read More
    beltsey October 29, 2015
  • Nice Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It does sit high so I do not wear it every day but I love the detail in the band and the ring looks really nice with my pearl necklace. I do love pearls>

    Read More
    ct48 August 11, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl ring. I feel good when I wear this one.

    Read More
    Bobbi G. May 7, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Picture is accurate. If anything I was worried about pearl falling off like has with past purchase, but no. It's very nice.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams March 7, 2014
  • This is a beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I rarely can find rings in my size (11), the only issue I have with it is that it appears it may have been a smaller sized ring that had been resized. The back of the ring band width was not uniform, a portion appeared thinner. In the past when I've had rings resized and they appeared this way, over time they eventually brake in that spot. I am a little concerned about this but love the ring!

    Read More
    caca7 March 1, 2014
  • i get so many compliments on this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love the size of the pearl and the sweet design! i wear little black pearls on each side fo the curve of the setting!!

    Read More
    jmos04 November 15, 2013