Sale: $92.64

MSRP: $269.00

Save $176.36 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • customer/EJB
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings but they are the pearls are small.

    Read More
    deltaej November 4, 2016
  • dissappointment
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely doll like - tiny tiny. perfect for a child but for an adult - not so much.

    Read More
    ann m. August 15, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small, but very pretty! I really LOVE them!

    Read More
    hoodat February 14, 2015
  • The earing for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift from my husbend. They look very elgant on site but too small and fragile in realety. I would like to return them but it is not easy to do.

    Read More
    kashtan1 November 8, 2011
  • 10k Yellow Gold Coltured Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were going to be more dangly, coz I didn't look at the photo close enough. But once I put them on I REALLY like them!! Pearls never can get old or be too big!!

    Read More
    grasshopper1972 November 5, 2011
  • perfect drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful, a perfect length, well matched, just like the picture and so comfortable to wear

    Read More
    jacanjon June 22, 2011
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are elegant and subtle. i love the leverback, its classy and secure. You don't have to worry, they are easy to take on and off. however, when I first saw them they look a little too fragile. But I've been wearing them for over a month now, day and night and so far there was no problem whatsoever. My husband calls them the elvish earrings!

    Read More
    broomdriver November 3, 2010
  • Great Values
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 10kt. gold earrings I purchased from Overstock. Your jewelry always has wonderful selection and value for the money. I would like to see more jewelry in gold. Both in yellow and white 14kt. gold in the future. Would definately recommend this to a friend. Thank You.

    Read More
    bluestreak40 May 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly R. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links