Today $259.99

MSRP: $657.00

Save $397.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Citrine, Sapphire, and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Georgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is so pretty and elegant on. I love looking at it on my hand. Goes very nicely with my gold jewelry. This also was at an awesome price and very true to size!!

    Read More
    Kristi G. August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, just as shown. Love it.

    Read More
    teachernancy May 19, 2017
  • Disappointed misprint on product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my wife and it stated it was 30 1/2 carats on the website it arrived and wasn't even 4 carats. I contacted customer service no one knows what's going on. Upon looking around the internet I found the same ring on another site for less expensive and with the correct carat weight on 3 3/4ct. Ring was pretty just not what it said it was when I ordered.

    Read More
    Erik C. March 27, 2017
  • One of my favorite rings.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. Very beautiful!! The stone is the perfect size and very beautiful color. Love the setting.

    Read More
    Patti P. February 16, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning and gorgeous. The color is the perfect Citrine, perhaps only a tad lighter/yellower than the picture shows. Very elegant!

    Read More
    njm1216 January 17, 2017
  • My Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    I receive complements on my ring every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful but quite large
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller hands may be overwhelmed with this stunning ring.

    Read More
    as2010 July 2, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for one day but it's what I expected...a shiny pretty ring. I didn't have huge expectations for the band because I could see it was thin from the picture. It's not expensive so I feel it's worth the price. Quality has yet to be seen tho since I haven't had the chance to wear it. I did buy a warranty in case.

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 19, 2016
  • Nice but not special
    Verified Purchase

    The band is very narrow; no weight to the ring. Stone is muddled.

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I've purchased this ring, love the stone and the setting, plan to buy a different color soon.

    Read More
    Eng Eng A. February 12, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very beautiful ring in gold with a sparkling citrine gemstone flanked by 2 diamonds. I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    POE33 November 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aurea S. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacquelyn r. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser888612 January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heevy I. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura M. October 13, 2016