Sale $118.14

MSRP: $317.00

Save $198.86 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Black and White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bypass Ring (5.5 - 6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product and good price

    Read More
    OstkUser746496 January 31, 2018
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    A pearl in this ring fell off the first couple off days I wore it.

    Read More
    Becky T. December 24, 2017
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I've gotten many compliments on it. Really love it.

    Read More
    Jolene S. December 10, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearl ring. I have the earrings too.

    Read More
    vp00 December 9, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I lost a ring that looked like this, so I ordered this to replace it. I didn’t like the bypass style like I thought I would, but it’s still a very nice ring.

    Read More
    Marsha A. December 3, 2017
  • Go to item
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is my right hand staple. Not only are pearls my birthstones, but this one isn't too big nor is it too small. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 17, 2017
  • Miadora 10K gold peal ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. Very feminine.

    Read More
    Suela November 14, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    shu October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but beautiful. This ring is perfect size wise. Not too big and not tiny. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra R. May 24, 2017
  • Black & White Cultured Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is just enough to wear anytime - dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    Carolann R. February 15, 2017
  • The pearls are small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is actually exactly like it is pictured now that I take a closer look, but I had thought that the pearls would be larger... they are not. They are pretty small, indeed.

    Read More
    Tanya A. February 14, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and feminine ring. Bought it as an anniversary ring because it reminded me of wedding attire. A man's black tux and a ladies white gown.

    Read More
    Gram Belle December 11, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were not true color and smaller than shown. The black one was especially disappointing.

    Read More
    Dianne C. November 28, 2016
  • Exactly what we thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and it has held up well!

    Read More
    chloeasha August 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. The pearls are matched in size, and it is a lovely ring.

    Read More
    Robbie H. August 5, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and I enjoy wearing this ring, true to size

    Read More
    Mary H. July 26, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and I was surprised how nice it was for the price.

    Read More
    Shelia D. July 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet Beautiful! I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Andria G. May 21, 2016
  • Cpt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it as I wanted night and day pearls in a small feminine ring but thr black pearl fell off first wearing

    Read More
    Evan February 24, 2016
  • MamaC
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and vey pretty.

    Read More
    MamaC February 16, 2016