Sale: $95.99

MSRP: $299.00

Save $203.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Black and White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bypass Ring (5.5 - 6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black & White Cultured Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is just enough to wear anytime - dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    Carolann R. February 15, 2017
  • The pearls are small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is actually exactly like it is pictured now that I take a closer look, but I had thought that the pearls would be larger... they are not. They are pretty small, indeed.

    Read More
    Tanya A. February 14, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and feminine ring. Bought it as an anniversary ring because it reminded me of wedding attire. A man's black tux and a ladies white gown.

    Read More
    Gram Belle December 11, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were not true color and smaller than shown. The black one was especially disappointing.

    Read More
    Dianne C. November 28, 2016
  • Exactly what we thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and it has held up well!

    Read More
    chloeasha August 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. The pearls are matched in size, and it is a lovely ring.

    Read More
    Robbie H. August 5, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and I enjoy wearing this ring, true to size

    Read More
    Mary H. July 26, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and I was surprised how nice it was for the price.

    Read More
    Shelia D. July 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet Beautiful! I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Andria G. May 21, 2016
  • Cpt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it as I wanted night and day pearls in a small feminine ring but thr black pearl fell off first wearing

    Read More
    Evan February 24, 2016
  • MamaC
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and vey pretty.

    Read More
    MamaC February 16, 2016
  • Lizzyloo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but the black pearl fell out the first time I wore it and was lost. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    lizzyloo13 January 25, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and looks as good or better than picture

    Read More
    John B. January 24, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Within 1 month the pearls fall off...this ring is junk! Don't waist your money on it....must have been made by some asshole who doesn't care about quality control. This customer is NOT happy!

    Read More
    Kippey G. January 14, 2016
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. I wear it often with either black or white pears.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    White pearl fell out 1 month after purchase! Pure junk, overstock, more like "we sell junk"!

    Read More
    Jeff M. July 23, 2015
  • Small ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very small. However, the ring fits wonderful

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx June 8, 2015
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty luster on pearls but very thin gold band and small flat pearls!

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 5, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, I have matching earrings and necklace.

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    Linda S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links