Sale $341.99

MSRP: $947.00

Save $605.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/5ct TDW Parallel Baguette and Round Diamond Stackable Anniversary Band Ring(G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so thankful that I took the chance and ordered this ring as my wedding band. I had been searching around at every store I passed looking for the perfect ring to compliment my vintage style, grey diamond engagement ring. When I opened the package from Overstock I was blown away by the quality and look of this ring! It is the perfect size accompaniment to any engagement ring and really looks just as expensive as any of the rings I tried on in the big name jewelry stores. I will be an Overstock jewelry customer for life now!

    Read More
    OstkUser1342647 August 28, 2017
  • Baguette Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was purchased as my three year anniversary band. I love the baguettes and the ring is great for stacking. I need to have it cleaned but it is a beauty.

    Read More
    Rachel K. August 16, 2017
  • Great Buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and I am enjoying it tremendously

    Read More
    OstkUser1097631 June 26, 2017
  • Perfect in every way.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    Joan B. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The quality and the cut are excellent. However it was much smaller in person than the picture portrayed.

    Read More
    Crystal S. June 5, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU AGAIN MIADORA FOR EXCELLENT QUALITY. LOVE THIS RING. PERFECT FOR STACKING. BEAUTIFUL DIAMONDS!!! COMFORTABLE & PLENTY OF SPARKLE!!!

    Read More
    kathymarie April 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, matches my wedding ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Colleen B. March 20, 2017
  • Miadora diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! I love it! Simple but very elegant!

    Read More
    CONNIE H. February 25, 2017
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring to go with my wedding band for our 13th wedding anniversary and kept coming back to this one. I've never spent much on jewelry so this was a big purchase for me. I finely took the plunge and I'm so happy I did. I goes great with my band and sparkles so pretty. The ring seems very well made and looks classic not over the top. I'm very happy with Overstock and their customer service and value.

    Read More
    Heather S. February 14, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I'm in a yellow gold mood, I pull out this great ring. Whenever I wear it, I'm always surprised at the size and quality of the stones relative to the price that I paid here. Great buy!

    Read More
    Arlene G. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with my wedding set; its a perfect accent!

    Read More
    Jana N. December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sque28 May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 26, 2016