Starting at: $256.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around for similar rings and they all started at about double the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser84976 February 12, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring but too small

    Read More
    Kokou K. March 1, 2015
  • A PERFECT match for my daughters engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and her fiance', being on a very tight budget, couldn't afford a wedding band so they were just going to use her engagement ring at the wedding :( I asked my future son-in law if I found/bought a band that was a good match, would he surprise her with it on their wedding day!! He was so grateful!! I found this band, it's a PERFECT match!!!! He, (and her Dad and I), cannot wait to see her face when he slips it on her finger!!! It's absolutely stunning!!!

    Read More
    blessed921 June 27, 2013
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny. Have very petite fingers and these (I bought 2) fit perfectly with my engagment ring. Love them! Very sparkly and was surprised at how many diamonds were on each band.

    Read More
    ld850 March 26, 2013
  • Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a beautiful ring. Look forward to wearing it forever.

    Read More
    violet48 May 29, 2012
  • Cute and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to compliment a band I bought for my partner. I am a little gun shy when it comes to legal marriage, but I want us to commit to one another (seeing we've been together off and on for a decade!) I love this ring. It's very cute and classy. I like yellow gold unlike a lot of people now a days who prefer white gold, but I didn't want a thicker plain band because that is too much gold for me. The thinness of the band is very feminine and dainty. The diamonds sparkle and would compliment any other jewelry or rings. The settings for the diamonds stick out a little further than I like, but all in all this is a great buy for a guy or gal on a budget!

    Read More
    amypete82 November 5, 2011
  • I really love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I wear it as mostly a fashion ring. I have gold/diamond rings on all my fingers now, and this was the last one I bought. It fit perfect on the finger that I wanted to put it on.

    Read More
    pigplay44 October 7, 2011
  • Great ring deal
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was fantastic I knew the moment my wife saw it. The quality for the price was a great deal.

    Read More
    lou200 August 12, 2011
  • diamond fashion ring

    I love this ring!!!! It is gorgeous and I am so happy with it. The diamonds are beautiful, and even though they are small they have a whole lot of shine!!! Love how they go around the band too - very pretty. I also really enjoy the mix of the white diamonds with the yellow band, it creates a really nice look. I love how thin the band is and it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    katiehenderson March 29, 2011
  • WHAT A DEAL

    This stunning ring looks so much better in person! It is so affordable and it is such good quality! GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    deaal March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links