Sale: $288.99

MSRP: $659.00

Save $370.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond Traditional 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Though I'm a bit reserved but my fiancee loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring was thin and extremely small. I expected the diamonds to be small but not the ring to be so thin. I would want to return it but I do not have the time to.

    Read More
    OstkUser839031 June 28, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring, The stones are so small that you need a magnifying glass to see them, I really looks like a kiddie ring.

    Read More
    James W. October 26, 2016
  • Kinda crappish
    Verified Purchase

    Dull, has no sparkle, kind of looks like costume jewelry and definitely does not look like it's worth $220 dollars, spend your money on something else, that actually looks like the picture

    Read More
    Jacob H. October 10, 2016
  • Miadora 10k yellow Gold 1/4 ct tdw Princess
    Verified Purchase

    i am very dissatisfied with this ring, is very thin shank on the band, & is very small & cheap looking. I am very dissatisfied with this purchase & the price I paid for this ring, would never be able to get even half of what I paid for this ring back , if I was to sell it.

    Read More
    Pamala R. June 22, 2016
  • Adorable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although very slim, the ring is beautiful, and classy. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    2michelle April 10, 2016
  • Great Princess Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Again, Miadora's princess diamonds are full of life sparkle. Small diamonds, but so beautiful. Lovely accent ring. Outstanding craftsmanship.

    Read More
    kathymarie March 26, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my Mother birthday, she really liked! She had three children, that's why I thought the ring with three stones would be nice!

    Read More
    1cat3 April 22, 2014
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring, it is exactly what I was looking for and what I was expecting from looking at the photo. I wouldn't want any other ring other than this one, it is perfect :)

    Read More
    cutelilhunny156 October 24, 2012
  • positive review

    I was given this beautiful engagement ring today...this ring was a perfect fit and we plan on purchasing our wedding bands from overstock without hesitation.

    Read More
    rh10303 August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    9479965 May 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen T. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links