Sale Starts at: $284.79

Save $514.21 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smaller than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, it's pretty, but the picture makes the band look thicker than it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser90987 March 7, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Matched up nicely with my engagement ring!

    Read More
    duvallj February 16, 2016
  • Perfect compliment to my engagement rin
    Verified Purchase

    Hi! So funny story, my husband didnt realize that on the wedding day, you get a band with the wngagement ringg. So ever since we got married, i have been trying to find one that matched with my 3-stone ring that matched and didnt look weird (its hard believe me). And this little ring was perfect. By itself, the diamonds look pretty small and its not very flashy, so when I paired it with the 3-stone it was a perfect compliment. It added another layer of sparkle without overwhelming the main ring, and its a good width. I feel like the diamonds are secure, ans I know that if any of them fall out I can always return it and they will replace it (they have great customer service). But I dont anticipate that being a problem. A year and a half after the wedding, I finally feel like people can tell I am married ;)

    Read More
    Shayna C. September 6, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring as an anniversary band to wear with my wedding set. We looked everywhere for a simple, inexpensive channel set ring and this was the best deal I found. The diamonds are smaller than I thought they would be, however they do sparkly nicely. I am happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    smileagain July 18, 2015
  • grandma buys perfect ring for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Looked long and hard for perfect 6th birthday gift for precious granddaugher. Found the perfect gift. thank you. ****

    Read More
    gmalori June 3, 2014
  • beautiful ring & fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as described & we are very happy with it! It is beautiful & simple, & the diamonds are very pretty. Thank you for a great ordering experience!

    Read More
    kimmyann78 June 2, 2014
  • Exactly as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a replacement for my original wedding ring. It is beautiful and shiny. Would recommend it

    Read More
    dandit15 July 31, 2012
  • Love the quality of the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought jewelry online and was skeptical at first. However, I'm glad I bought it. The ring is beautiful and the quality it very nice for the price. It is slightly lighter in weight than I expected but due to gold being at such a high price now, I'm not surprised.

    Read More
    karenyari October 11, 2011
  • I've got small hands so very nice--perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a ring of this type.

    Read More
    junebug44 April 15, 2011
  • sincerely stunning!

    A fair amount of gold and diamonds that really sparkle, i find this ring was a great value, and even if i would sell it, i would probably get more money than what i paid for it here. Stunning ring, i wear it to special occasions and have many people always commenting on it.

    Read More
    joylaughter February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links