Sale $225.24

MSRP: $647.00

Save $421.76 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday right hand ring. I wear it every day at work.

    Read More
    shabnamali September 14, 2017
  • Nice Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this pendant on Overstock and I liked it from the picture. When I received this ring it was pretty. It also fit good. But as I started wearing the ring, it started snagging everything.

    Read More
    Liffer August 4, 2017
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ! Beautiful, i love it fit perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1219050 June 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but much smaller than expect....just like he was

    Read More
    sanantoniobuyer February 20, 2017
  • I'm being plunked, right?
    Verified Purchase

    No way is this ring ***....10k gold...fragile and super small

    Read More
    Linda P. January 25, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    great ring looks good on her finger

    Read More
    warpzone69 January 2, 2017
  • Actually
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, it is a little snugly. I ordered 7 but figured that I should have ordered 6. Contacted the jeweler but never heard from them, but 7 is... about alright.

    Read More
    Xu C. December 22, 2016
  • Cute but more of a promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is cute, but not substantial as a right hand ring. Would be a good promise ring or a pinky ring, unless you have delicate hands. Otherwise, pretty. I returned it and customer service was fab, as always.

    Read More
    lauranroh December 17, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice quality, sparkly stones (but small)

    Read More
    dennis w. November 11, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit middle finger. Perfect for what I it wanted for. Looks exactly like the pic. I am very happy with this purchase and price.

    Read More
    Harriet M. October 29, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring fo approx. 6 mos. and I wear everyday, working, exercising, housecleaning - its still looks geat and the setting appears very durable

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 20, 2016
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty and the diamonds look good. But the gold color is a little dull maybe because its 10 Karat. It doesn't appear to be yellow gold enough and can be easily mistaken for a gold plated ring whose gold plating is wearing off.

    Read More
    M. S. May 13, 2016
  • 10 k gold diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with overstock everything they have good

    Read More
    Maria V. April 8, 2016
  • jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring. exactaly what I was looking for . I wear it on my index finger. just the right size for me. as advertised--smooth detailing and no snagging.

    Read More
    jeanne a. March 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Beth H. January 24, 2016
  • Mrs Sugar and Honey
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected the picture makes it look a lot bigger than it really is.

    Read More
    Danielle R. August 29, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring, great price, most important, my wife loves it !

    Read More
    dnmia August 25, 2015
  • julie g
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. It makes a perfect ring for the pinkie finger. It lays flat and can wear every day. It is well made and the little diamonds are very nice looking I loved it and you will too!!!.

    Read More
    julie g. July 25, 2015
  • Filipina
    Verified Purchase

    Oh i love this very much ... it is very nice to wear and very beautiful ...

    Read More
    Maria Clarita E. April 28, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Low profile so it doesn't catch on things

    Read More
    Vickie M. February 21, 2015