Today $206.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Yellow Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Cuff Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I give these earrings a 10 I love them I put them on sleep with them,I have to touch my ear to see that I still have them in

    Read More
    Annette H. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings ! They are thin and so light you don’t know they are on! One has been loose since day one and I always seemed to find it! Today I’m not so lucky 😢 I’ve had them less then a month...I should have sent them back I’m re ordering them in hopes that the new earring will remain closed on my ear!

    Read More
    Anne C. April 26, 2018
  • Great little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to purchase these earrings due to some of the negative reviews about them being so small. I decided to ignore those reviews and purchased them anyway and I’m so glad I did. Love these little diamond hoops that I wear every day! I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    sambolee March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning! I bought both the gold and the rose gold as I can wear both at the same time, love to mix metals.

    Read More
    Gina S. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these as everyday earrings. They are amazing quality. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Meredith R. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very good quality for the price. I wear them every day. Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1839623 January 26, 2018
  • Pretty but very small
    Verified Purchase

    These are tiny earrings. So thin. Yet very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser612657 December 28, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT EARRINGS. VERY SPARKLY AND DAINTY

    Read More
    daniella v. November 22, 2017
  • excellent find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love them so elegant plus you can wear them from day to night my granddaughter was super happy with theses earrings she can’t stop talking about them I’m glad I choose them for her Thank You overstock

    Read More
    GINAPEP1$ October 30, 2017
  • Tiny and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i expected for the price.

    Read More
    Diana H. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I expected, but very pretty . Also the clasp on one of the earrings wasn't as tight as the other, as result I ended up losing one.

    Read More
    Melissa A. March 10, 2017
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i wear them every day they are tiny, so classic and just a touch of bling. They sparkle nice when clean. I sleep in them too

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. September 6, 2016
  • Great everyday diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tiny earrings. Just a little bit of bling. I bought a second pair as a gift and he likes them.

    Read More
    Janet B. May 27, 2016
  • Stunning Little Diamond Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and quality of these elegant diamond earrings. I bought two pair since I liked the first pair so much! The diamonds are very brillant too!

    Read More
    mfwillick December 29, 2015
  • I sent them back
    Verified Purchase

    I was ok with the size, tho small and dainty but the stones were not what i had hoped so they went back. I am waiting to receive a different pair that I hope will look a bit better, albeit for slightly more money.

    Read More
    Laura K. December 16, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    too small for an adult but still looks cute for an everyday look

    Read More
    Angela E. November 28, 2015
  • Love these tiny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer small earrings, and these are the earrings I choose most days. Yes, they are teeny-tiny, and yes, the diamonds are teeny-tiny, but they sparkle, and they are perfect for these 64 year old ears. I love them in every way. Comfortable. Affordable. Lovely. I also purchased the white gold version.

    Read More
    cinviv November 7, 2015
  • JeRue
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how tiny these earrings are! They might fit a baby but not an adult!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. July 30, 2015
  • delicate tiny brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    yes, it is tiny. but it adds sprinkle of class. wear it everyday and haven't lost it yet, clasp is solid.

    Read More
    OstkUser27566 April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzette S. April 16, 2018