Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I was looking for. It's absolutely beautiful and perfect.

    Read More
    bibigem June 13, 2013
  • Sapphire Band
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to be my wedding band. It matches perfect with the Miadora blue and white three sapphire 10k ring that I have for my engagement ring. The rings match up nicely together. The is the perfect width, comfortable on my finger. Very happy with the product, and always fast shipping. Price was very good.

    Read More
    flingapnut January 1, 2013
  • This ring is really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring alone or paired as I did and it looks great

    Read More
    froggygirl32 July 12, 2012
  • little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring was so dainty and cute. Sterling was very pretty too.

    Read More
    nanafrombama2 May 4, 2012
  • Beautifully Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring out because I don't like diamonds so much and I thought a sapphire was perfect for me. I was amazed at how big the stone actually is inside the ring! I love this ring because I know I won't bang it on something and the sapphire will pop out. It's secured right into the band and I feel safe wearing it around anywhere. A++

    Read More
    xelizalde06 August 16, 2011
  • Much better than the picture

    It's my country's tradition that men and women get very similar rings for engagement so my fiancee got a comfort fit, clean cut, white gold band which goes very well together with this ring. The sapphire is discrete and if you expect it to be as sparkly as a diamond you will be disappointed since sapphires never are as sparkly as diamonds. One reviewer was disappointed because the ring is hollow on the inside but I do not feel any discomfort because of it. The ring is also slightly curved so the 4 mm is where the stone is located and then it narrows down on the back to (maybe) 2 mm. The ring is elegant, sophisticated, classic and frankly, timeless. <3

    Read More
    trekstor May 17, 2011
  • Hollow and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not worth the price. It's hollow behind the stone making the fit uncomfortable. I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    poptartcart March 31, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and it is gorgeous. I am going to buy two more so I can start a "generation" ring for my other two daughters....so they can pass them down to their first daughters like I was passed on my ring starting with my great great grand mother....Beautiful tradition.

    Read More
    caroled February 24, 2010
  • A Nice Alernative to a Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as an alternative to wearing out instead of my diamond eternity band. It was much better than I expected. Clean, simple, and not as outrageously priced as some other rings. The only drawback is that it scratches easily. So if you want to keep up the appearance of this ring, remember to take it off when doing chores like washing the dishes. Otherwise, I think that it is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    mrscinla August 11, 2009
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, elegant ring. It has a modern, simple flair to it. It is light on my petite hand which I like especially during hot weather.

    Read More
    dcgirl1 June 22, 2009
  • better
    Verified Purchase

    when i sow the ring on the web, i was a little doubtful because the image was a little confusing. But when i got the ring on the mail it was everything that i wanted and more . Love the ring but i would them to give more information about the jewlery on the web in future .

    Read More
    cindy0502 March 30, 2009
  • Surprise

    My husband gave me this ring for my birthday. Wow! I was in shock because my husband never gives me jewelry. He isn't really like that. Given I'm really picky, I was really impressed with the ring. The white gold is really sleek and looks amazing. It's a great ring and it fits me so nicely.

    Read More
    August 16, 2008
Sponsored Links