Sale: $186.29

MSRP: $519.00

Save $332.71 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold White Topaz and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the stone was perfect, it fit correctly and has held up well.

    Read More
    Alysha K January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but had to return because of size

    Read More
    B R November 7, 2015
  • Ring met my expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it.

    Read More
    ddance January 8, 2015
  • love it love it love it
    Verified Purchase

    my regular wedding band and engagement ring is tight in summer. Winter it fits fine. My husband got this for hot weather as a second set. We didn't want to pay a lot since it is for occasional use I like the white gold better than yellow gold. I don't mind a bit that the bigger stone is white topaz and not a big diamond. I love the ring

    Read More
    jed999 July 15, 2014
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance got this ring for me and I love it. At first I wasn't sure because by the look of the picture, it almost doesn't look real, it looks like a computer created image. But then it showed up and it was amazing! And by buying the warranty one of the representatives was able to change the size of the ring so that I was able to wear it right away. (I'm a 6.25 a size that wasn't offered) Now I am switching out the center stone for a different gem, the white topaz seemed to go between being super sparky to looking cloudy and I didn't like that. I did like how mine at least had just the smallest hint of blue in it. Besides that I love this ring, no know I know has a setting like this and I get constant compliments on it. It was also SUPER easy to find a matching wedding band, it just has to be a contour band :) Don't judge this ring by the picture! I wish I could add my own to show how nice is it :D

    Read More
    nieichi89 November 6, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful, Quality not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The product description says the ring is 10 k Gold, but when I received it I took it to my jeweler who tested it & said it failed the test for 10, 14, 18 & 24 k gold. Then he tested the diamonds & the small diamonds on the sides are real, but of course the main diqmond is fake. Since it is not real gold as advertised, I ended up returning the ring.

    Read More
    seanm1 March 17, 2013
  • Great product

    This is a very great ring with the diamond so pretty. The ring is comfortable and size was perfect when I received it.

    Read More
    hgajajaj October 29, 2011
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved lots of compliments on this ring! However, it just seems a bit bulky on my small hand and the topaz was a little larger than what I was expecting. So it wasn't the best option for me, however, people told me they thought it was an actual diamond and is a very pretty promise/ engagement ring (I'm single haha) so if anyone is looking for a ring that's unique and has some serious bling without being an actual diamond, you've found it!

    Read More
    chickadee1rocks2em3 October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links