Today $134.99

MSRP: $337.00

Save $202.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Tsavorite Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my tsavorite ring. It compliments the other mixed color garnet ring I wear with it. Happy with the purchase. Sizing was a tad big, but there is no way to get in between sizes. Beautiful color in the gems, and consistent as well. Simple, lovely ring.

    Read More
    oprchick March 9, 2013
  • Very fashion

    The band is looking good but also is great quality. This is fashion at is best.

    Read More
    call87me9two November 17, 2011
  • Size is perfect

    Received this last week and the size is perfect. Delivery took 4 days. Great job!

    Read More
    subban7688 November 17, 2011
  • Nice band

    The band is very smooth and so very comfortable. I recommend it.

    Read More
    hello768rita November 17, 2011
  • So pretty

    Its so pretty that I wear it every day. I think its a good choice to order it.

    Read More
    nowwhat87976 November 17, 2011
  • Stone fell out after 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my wife to match another tsavorite ring she has. It was more petite than I thought it would be from the picture, but she really liked it, until one of the tsavorite stones fell out after just one week. She did not do anything excessive to it, it just fell out while she was dancing. The stone is too small, so there's no way we could find it on the dance floor.

    Read More
    veetman September 12, 2011
  • Much more dull than in pics

    I was excited about getting the ring. It looks so pretty in the picture. It looks nothing like the picture except that the ring is white gold and there are green stones in it. It just looks dull and cheap. :((

    Read More
    gerberdaisy70 August 19, 2011
  • love this!!!!

    I love the green stones and I am very happy I went with this one. They are stunning, a good size, and very clear and bright!!! Love the way the rings fits - couldn't be happier!!! AND WHAT A PRICE.

    Read More
    alannahgibson March 30, 2011
  • GREEN

    My wifes favourite colour is green! She wears at least one green thing everyday! This ring has not come off her finger yet!

    Read More
    eeel3 March 19, 2011