Sale Starts at $124.94

Save $222.06 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Thin Stackable Diamond Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing stone
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my mother and a stone came out with normal wear.

    Read More
    hue September 30, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and elegant. More for young women to wear.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 13, 2017
  • Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Guess thats the best way to describe this ring, if your going to buy it buy more than one as the band is very thin and the diamonds are really small

    Read More
    crystalklug April 21, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a slight bling

    Read More
    Suella D. February 13, 2017
  • Not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure I will keep this ring. Seems like it was WAY overpriced. It's not what I was expecting.Classic diamond wedding band it is not. It's so so thin I'm not sure it won't cut my finger. And the diamonds are nothing but pave. It should be described as such so customers know what to expect. The order came quickly and I didn't have to sign for it which was a plus.

    Read More
    winewith January 1, 2017
  • Anniversary band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my wife as Christmas present. It was thinner than expected that is why the 4 stars, but still is beautiful and goes well with her wedding set. She was very happy with ring, good value for price.

    Read More
    J. P. December 29, 2016
  • Erika
    Verified Purchase

    So very tiny and way to thin. Returning item

    Read More
    Erika C. December 6, 2016
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    3 diamonds have fallen out already

    Read More
    Zachary G. November 25, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Small thin perfect. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Mary jo G. October 27, 2016
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could add my photos because this ring is perfect! It's small but matches my engagement solitaire perfectly. I bought two to stack.

    Read More
    Jessica Z. October 12, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces I am very pleased

    Read More
    Janet P. September 26, 2016
  • Debbie S
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Has A nice fit and looks pretty on. Love it and a great price too.

    Read More
    debbie s. August 11, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very comfortable ring, but the diamonds are very small

    Read More
    Anita A. June 29, 2016
  • Great ring, but extremely skinny
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, but extremely skinny

    Read More
    Suzanne S. May 23, 2016
  • Jeiorio
    Verified Purchase

    This dainty ring is small and somewhat sparkly but just what I have been looking for. I wanted a small ring/band for my middle finger and was looking at 1 to 2mm size bands. This just fits the bill. My only problem was deciding white or yellow gold!

    Read More
    Janice I. May 16, 2016
  • Loved it while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this out to be my wedding band. Exactly what I wanted. Very delicate and not overpowering. I have a solitaire engagement ring and it accentuates it will. However, the one real diamond in the center fell out after 3 months :( very disappointed, but overstock customer service has been pleasant. I just put it in the mail to return today and if all goes as planned the money will be returned to my account in 3-5 business days after inspected in warehouse.

    Read More
    smaxwell0 April 25, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very Petite! Very Sparkly! Perfect!

    Read More
    Tania M. April 14, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    very skinny , not much sparkle

    Read More
    George G. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty and was perfect for wearing by itself or stacked with other rings. Unfortunately, I only had this ring for 2 days when a diamond fell out. I am returning due to an obvious defect in the ring.

    Read More
    chelsyea April 8, 2016
  • Great sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It's thinner than I expected. However it is a dainty little sparkly ring which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    AC O. March 11, 2016