Sale: $197.99

MSRP: $499.00

Save $301.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Tanzanite and Prong-set Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really sparkly and looks much more expensive than it was. Great buy if you like tanzanite.

    Read More
    Diana H. October 14, 2016
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a nice ring for a splurge, and this ring struck my fancy. I had been wanting a Tanzanite ring for a while, and finally got one. Such a beautiful ring, and so affordable.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my girlfriend and she loved it. The color was amazing and the stones were actually larger than i had expected. Somewhat delicate band but that is whatvwe both find more attractive. Thanks!

    Read More
    zebraz77 October 25, 2014
  • Pretty Tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring a lot. What I like most about it is the sparkle of the white gold. The little diamonds are sweet and complement the tanzanite and white gold nicely, though they don't show up that much. The tanzanite stones aren't quite as purple as in the picture. They are still pretty, but in a way to me they look like just lovely colored glass. The band is on the thin/dainty side, but I am okay with that. The fit of the ring seems right on.

    Read More
    superfaith June 5, 2014
  • Miadora Gold Tanzanite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    rea6 April 4, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. My husband got me this for our 10 yr. Anniversary. Amazing color and fit. Will definitely continue to shop O.

    Read More
    2girlsassymom February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful color and look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The purple color is very classy. It was a little smaller on my hand than I expected at first, but it has defin. grown on me and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    tarheel79 August 14, 2013
  • Tanzanite rings are better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little smaller than I expected but it was of fine quality and my fiancee loved it. She absolutely adored it. Tanzanite rings rock!!!!

    Read More
    knottyboi082313 June 5, 2013
  • Pretty ring but small
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, I want to say that I like the ring but it wasn't quite what I was expecting. My first impression when I opened the box was that it was smaller than I expected from the picture. The tanzanites are very, very sparkly and a lovely blue-purple color. Honestly, I don't know what the purpose is of the microscopic diamonds on either side since the tanzanites and the metal itself are more reflective. The band is also quite thin. I don't know how this piece will hold up to daily wear but I like it enough to keep it.

    Read More
    weesabug May 23, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my mom as a gift. She was quite impressed with it. The color of the stones is very similar to the photo. The ring was smaller than it appears in the photo but I expected that since other reviews stated it. My mom seems quite happy with the ring.

    Read More
    suzieq1010 December 11, 2012
  • great ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks better in person. Nice cut and depth. the small diamonds add a nice sparkle. My girlfriend loves it and has gotten many complements on it. We are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    rbarr1966 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful ring- Darker than picture, though
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous in person. The stones are bigger than I expected and the setting is the perfect size and very comfortable. However, the tanzanites in the picture are a lot lighter than they are in person. I was hoping for the lighter color. I'm trying to decide if I want to keep it or not.

    Read More
    hersheykiss2087 March 21, 2012
  • Great stones, small band
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it didn't get 5 stars from me is because of how thin the band is.

    Read More
    lsuschrader March 13, 2012
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is way more twinkly in person and the stones are gorgeous! its shiny and beautiful! you wont be let down!!

    Read More
    gnataliebug March 4, 2012
  • the color of the stone is of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    a little disappointed by the ring band, would have been more comfortable if made flater insteead of higher.

    Read More
    chrysalides February 28, 2012
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So, I think this was one of my better christmas purchases of the season! My wife loved it when she got it and she still loves it so far...I reccomend this to anyone who want's to make a woman happy!

    Read More
    danamal125 January 9, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm nickel sensitive and have not reacted to the ring. It's very comfortable. I'm enjoying wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    texaselizabeth January 1, 2012
  • tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. It is a very delicate, dainty ring. I have gotten many compliments on it. I'm very happy with this ring and I'm glad I ordered it. I was a little afraid to order something like this online but I'm glad I did!

    Read More
    raustin October 9, 2011
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Tanzanite is so beautiful. The color of the gem and the quality of the setting is exactly as described.

    Read More
    3artsycats October 4, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value & quality. It's beautiful and perfect for small hands. More of a dark purple then blue.

    Read More
    lilaclynn July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links