Today: $129.99

MSRP: $319.00

Save $189.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Tanzanite and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely

    I received these earrings as a Valentines Day gift and I absolutely adore them. The only thing I would change is not having a post back because I'm afraid of losing them. The stones catch the light so well and they sparkle!

    Read More
    kimberly828 March 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but a little over-priced. The stone color was a little faded.

    Read More
    jansu831 May 17, 2012
  • I love them

    Every detail about these earrings is amazing. A couple of my friends want to buy them too. They look so beautiful and go so perfectly with so many outfits.

    Read More
    tttimba March 1, 2010
  • gift

    My best friend loves this color and so I got these for her. It's the best choice. Very, very happy.

    Read More
    simpsa February 28, 2010
  • perfect

    Everything about these earrings is perfect. The color, the setting, the stones. Thank you.

    Read More
    kennuh February 28, 2010
  • Her

    My girlfriend loves the earrings. She was really happy when she opened her gift and loves wearing them. She is so cute with them on.

    Read More
    camene February 27, 2010
  • Workmanship

    I'm most impressed with the workmanship. The work is really intricate. I love the earrings and I would easily recommend them to everyone. They look great. I love the combination of stones.

    Read More
    christkjones February 27, 2010
  • Stunning

    I got many compliments on these earrings when I wore them last night. I just got them and they look great on me. I love them, they make me feel really classy!

    Read More
    carpkoise February 27, 2010
  • Love the color

    I love the color of these earrings. The tanzanite stones are really nicely colored, they are super bright. :)

    Read More
    peterhhe2 February 27, 2010
  • tanzanite

    the stones are stunning and the diamonds add so much. I'm enjoying these very much.

    Read More
    karenkk February 3, 2010
  • stunning

    These are stunning and even better than i expected. I highly recommend them - they're great quality.

    Read More
    jjamestee February 3, 2010
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of quility Tanzanite. In the picture these earrings looked beautiful. When I recieved them all of the stones looked almost the same. I did not return them because it would have been a pain so I will wear them with my diamonds and look for the purple/blue I love. I guess with some stones that have different levels of color you have to see them before you buy. I was so excited when after much thought I decied to spend the money and then I was let down.

    Read More
    aeiou17 February 1, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS, AN SHE LOVES THEM. THEY LOOK GREAT NEXT TO HER VERY EXPENSIVE TANZANITE . WILL BY MORE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    cmsrolex1 January 8, 2010
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife for Christmas. Sha has alot of expensive Tanzanite, and these fit right in with them

    Read More
    cmsrolex December 25, 2009
  • 10K TANZANITE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THE EARRINGS FOR MY SISTER.SHE LOVED THEM AND THOUGHT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    evawise November 1, 2009
  • great match

    I bought these beautiful earrings to wear to my cousin's wedding and they were even better than expected! The size was perfect and the exceptional color of the tanzanite stones were an exact match for my dress. I will definitely be shopping here again.

    Read More
    prettiestever June 6, 2009
  • Better

    They are better than in the picture. I was so anxious to have them delivered and they exceed all my expectations. The quality is really good, they are well assembled and the workmanship is great. I would buy from Overstock again, for sure!

    Read More
    giliann May 20, 2009
  • Wedding

    I got these earrings for my bridesmaid. I wanted her to have something extra special for the wedding. She was really happy and they look great on her & with the dress. It was worth it, the earrings are gorgeous.

    Read More
    sheleye May 20, 2009
  • Contrast

    I love the contrast between the tanzanite stones and the diamonds, they look amazing together and side-by-side. I gave the earrings to my mother, she adores them and I rarely see her without them.

    Read More
    anfyje May 20, 2009
  • Purple

    The purple earrings are stunning. They actually look much better than in the picture, they are just like I expected and a little better. The quality of the stones was my main concern, they look stunning. Excellent item.

    Read More
    toosoon00 May 20, 2009
Sponsored Links