Today: $165.99

MSRP: $399.99

Save $234.00 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Tanzanite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it is beautiful have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Candice B. August 28, 2015
  • Nice stone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a little more dainty than I had expected but the tanzanite is beautiful and I am very happy w the purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra B. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I saw it on the website and still love the ring when I got it. It is absolutely gorgeous. The shade of the tanzanite is beautiful. I purchased this ring for my pinky finger and it looks great.

    Read More
    lilbuddy60 September 1, 2012
  • wasn't pleased, much tinier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than expected, looked much nicer online, am returning.

    Read More
    tnardo May 5, 2012
  • Tiny little diamonds - Tanzanite looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit disappointed with the quality of the stones. The diamonds are more like diamond chips & the Tanzanite color is more of an Amethyst than the blue-purple I was hoping for. It's a great everyday, right hand ring, but I could have probably found one similar elsewhere for a lot less money. Oh well, I did buy it on sale & because of it's delicate setting, it fits my small hands fine.

    Read More
    shelley1from1mi November 8, 2011
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a pretty colour, and I didn't think the size of the stone was too small. It is quite delicate looking though. My problem was on how the diamonds looked, small and cheap.

    Read More
    rainpatter March 25, 2011
  • nice looking tanzanite but diamond chips are milky
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to leave negative reviews so I am finding it hard to write this review..but I am going to do it. The tanzanite in this ring is a nice color..a little lighter than I thought it would be but not far off from the picture. The disappointment to me is the diamond chips. I realize they are considered an accent to the ring but they are so milky white looking that I find them a deterrant to the beauty of the ring. So I will be returning it. I could say that I would recommend this ring to others but it did not look like a ring I would want to keep for the price.

    Read More
    faithinjesus376 February 4, 2011
  • pretty- but small diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    this was better than i expected stone was pretty, I happen to like the lighter colored tanzanite even though they say its not as good quality but this ring was very pretty, we are using it as an engagement ring since we are on a budget and diamonds are overpriced. the diamonds could be bigger though on the sides.

    Read More
    reddogues January 27, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring because I loved the color of the tanzanite. When I received it I absolutely loved it. The stone is a beautiful color and perfect and the ring has a nice shine to it. It is perfect size for my finger. Some week later I also purchased a bracelet to go with it. They match perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sammie38 January 6, 2011
  • Tanzanite Ring Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely hesitant ordering jewelry on line. I have to say that this ring is gorgeous for the money. The stone's color is deep and clear and the ring shines like an engagement ring. I am so excited that I can hardly wait until Christmas to receive it.

    Read More
    jenny131313 December 14, 2010
  • Very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, delicate ring. I was surprised by the size of the stone - expecting it to be a bit larger. I was also hoping the color would have been a bit deeper. But for the price, I found it to be a good value. I would recommend it for anyone with small hands, who wants to experience the ownership of tanzanite.

    Read More
    rarnchild December 14, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty Ring. Purple/blue stone... diamond accent.... worth the cash

    Read More
    memememememememememememem August 1, 2010
  • I in love again
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely amazing!!! Just what I was hoping for, I am not a real flashy individual and this ring suites me well. The picture does it justice, but the only thing I have to say that is negative is that, the tanzanite is a little darker than the photograph. I was a little worried that I order the wrong size, but the fit is right on and I am proud to wear this ring. This was a replacement for the first engagement ring that was sterling silver. I found out that I was allergic to it and had to switch rings I am happy that happened or I would not have ended up with the gorgeous ring. Thanks Overstock for the speedy delivery and the awesome customer service.

    Read More
    bchristlikeasl July 3, 2010
  • white gold tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for our daughter's college graduation to comemorate the special occasion. She is a very petite young woman with very small hands. The size and the shape of the stone were percect for her and she was very pleased with the ring. I would not have been happy if her hands were larger becasue it is a small ring in design. I was a little dissapointed that it can in a jewelry bag instead of a ring box but for the price you can't expect Tiffany''s. Overall I am very pleased because she loved it.

    Read More
    50sweetpea May 26, 2010
  • Tanzanite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I very pleased with this ring. Everyone comments on its beauty. The clarity of the stone and the color is striking. I am now looking for earrings and a necklace to match.

    Read More
    jcvrn March 25, 2010
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the ring. The quality was very good for the price. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    waligirl January 13, 2010
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring for Christmas. I doubt I will go a day without wearing it. The picture does not do this ring justice. The color was deeper than the picture shows. Also, the stone is bigger than I thought it would be. Overall a gorgeous, affordable ring-and I love, love, love it!!!!

    Read More
    tennmeg December 25, 2009
  • Amazing price and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I am very pleased and excited with my purchase. I mean Wow this ring is amazing in all aspects. The stone was bigger than I expected for the price! I had it cleaned along with my wedding rings at the mall jeweler last week and the clerk commented on what a gorgeous tanzanite this was. When I told her how much I paid for it, she nearly fell over! I just get comments all the time. I am a new frequent shopper at Overstock.com . Thanks so much!

    Read More
    lnglegs81 November 21, 2009
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my wedding ring which is too small. Also bought the 1/10 carat diamond wedding band. I love the new set so much I am ordering another band to go with it!

    Read More
    catch21 October 14, 2009
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very delicate-looking and beautiful. Probably suits someone with thin fingers. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    pk01 March 27, 2009
Sponsored Links