Today: $233.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and affordable gift

    Read More
    poohkitty1 December 30, 2015
  • It's a OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not too muc to say, the necklace looks fine but not that impressive. It's a gift for my mother so I always have a better expectation since it's sold online and the seller doesn't have to pay the store rent.

    Read More
    jing118 September 13, 2015
  • lovely and a well enjoyed gift
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful color. sparkles lovely nice chain, solid product. matching earrings would be a nice addition, or so I'm told.

    Read More
    skiwriter January 5, 2014
  • Georgeous pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    There were two different pendants, both of them green pearls and very lovely. Since I couldn't make up my mind I decided to order them both and send one of them back! Well, I kept them both!!!

    Read More
    childwoman March 27, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, almost flawless pearl. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    roxanne08 June 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous Tahitian pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This Tahitian pearl pendant is very beautiful. It is flawless, nearly round and lustrous. My daughter really loves it. The price of the pearl is excellent..

    Read More
    7890sho March 21, 2012
  • Tahitian Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the neclace, its very niceThe color is good..

    Read More
    nertbald March 7, 2012
  • Beautiul

    This is a beautiful pendant. The diamond are only on the front and do not go all the way around, but that doesn't really matter. I wish the price was a little less since the chain wasn't fantastic, but it still doesn't take away from the quality of the pearl.

    Read More
    littlebug624 February 20, 2012
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very pretty, the problem is the chain is super thin. So I am worried it will brake quite easily. It is also a little long at 17", I will have to replace the chain with something a little heavier at 16".

    Read More
    bluewhale21 December 27, 2011
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it,for this price,very good product !!!!!!! Bought as a gift for my Mom and I also have matching earring !!! Thanks to Overstock!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lanakondr November 8, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this necklace, the little diamonds are dust, don't buy it for this, but the pearl is beautiful, and like others have said, put a different chain on it. for the money, I am very satisfied with this necklace.

    Read More
    777builder October 11, 2011
  • possitive
    Verified Purchase

    nice peacock color and very dainty. Chain might be a little light but it works fine for me.

    Read More
    freshandfruity0 May 18, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    pearl is amazing, my girlfriend loves it! but.....absolutely get a good chain to go with it, as the chain it comes with is crappola..

    Read More
    josh33fromaz February 14, 2011
  • Black pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift for my birthday and thanks to Overstocks fast shipping it arrived right on my special day! It's very classy with a lot of luster , soft peacock color glows with different light density and the small diamonds in the setting compliment the pearl. I'm very pleased with my gift and hope to purchast earrings to match!

    Read More
    transcribe August 20, 2010
  • Tahitian Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The Black Pearl is beautiful. My wife loved the gift. Shipping was simple and easy and it came to our house right on time. Thanks OSC. Will be shopping again soon. Givem60 A happy OSC customer.

    Read More
    givem60 March 1, 2010
  • pearl review
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was very happy with the necklace. The pearl was very pretty but the chain as stated by others was very fragile. I think that this is a very nice necklace and at a great value.

    Read More
    ana10 February 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This tahitian peral pendant is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection. It matches a pair of black tahitian pearl earrings I've purchases sepately from Overstock. The pendant itself is a nice size with a lot of sheen. The white gold detailing brings additional attention to the piece. Although the diamonds are tiny they add a little interest to the detailing. Although the chain is quite thin and flimsy I think the price is great for such a nice pendant. At other well known jewelry stores I've seen this pendant advertised for at least twice the price!

    Read More
    savvyshopper08 February 1, 2010
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace. Attractive even from afar. Great for everyday or evening out wear. Pearl is large. Love this piece for the price. If you like Tahitian pearls-you'll enjoy this piece. The pearl seems almost perfectly round because the gold and diamond dome above it conceal a small portion of it.

    Read More
    jewelcraze January 28, 2010
  • pretty & unique
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty pendant. My pearl had a small inclusion on it but you can't see it unless you are inspecting it at close range. The chain on the neckless is short and very flimsy but seems to hold it, I will probably start wearing it on a box chain instead.

    Read More
    kashmere August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yrret1 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links