Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Square-cut Aquamarine Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and many compliments.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice but not as blue as they should be
    Verified Purchase

    As with the necklace the stone is not as blue as I expected.

    Read More
    terryh329 May 5, 2014
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for another. The aquamarine stone is her birthstone and difficult to locate. She was enthralled with the earrings and the quality of the product. A Merry Christmas indeed was had by her and myself with her excitement. Looking forward to other offers to please those in my life.

    Read More
    bill41 December 25, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exactly as pictured. Quality is good. I love them!

    Read More
    mrsjohnk January 4, 2013
  • A must buy for every March baby!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself last year and I have no regrets! Every time I put them on I grin with excitement. The blue is the true light blue of aquamarine. I've seen others that are way too dark. I wanted a pair of drop earrings and these fit the bill with any outfit. The backing locks in and I do not have to worry about losing an earring. I know great quality aquamarine jewelry and I knew from first sight, that these earrings would be in my collection.

    Read More
    nc321 October 22, 2012
  • Broke after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these beautiful earrings for me less than a year ago for a birthday present. I did't wear them everyday, maybe once or twice a week and I always got compliments. Last weekend the wire post broke and I can no longer wear them. As you can see from the picture, they are a simple wire loop which must be bent back and forth to open and close the earrings. Thin wire can only be bent back and forth so many times before it wears out. I'm extremely disappointed for two reasons: 1) my lovely birthday present is now unwearable. 2) for $135, I expected that the earrings would have lasted for longer than 11 months. I cannot recommend this product-it is a waste of your money.

    Read More
    heatherneeny August 17, 2012
  • Disappointing at Best
    Verified Purchase

    Went back - cool idea but in reality they were so small it was ridiculous. The cool detail was invisible.

    Read More
    olovr January 7, 2012
  • good clasp
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these earnings when I bought them for her. My only complaint is that I could not find a matching necklace. The clasp is very sturdy and goes the length of the earnings, making it hard for them to accidentally fall out.

    Read More
    nergaltwi January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links