Sale: $130.39

MSRP: $349.00

Save $218.61 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Square-cut Aquamarine Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine earings
    Verified Purchase

    The setting for earings is very pretty , however stone quality is very poor. I bought 2 pairs for my twin nieces and both pair the stone is colorless. Absolutely NO hint of blue at all. They looked like small pieces of clear glass .Returned for refund.

    Read More
    Michelle A. January 3, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings themselves were beautiful but very tiny!

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful but easy to lose
    Verified Purchase

    The backs are terrible and because of the size of the earrings they get caught on things frequently. They got pulled out of my ears from my hair. Thankfully I found them, but I had to take backs off of other earrings to keep wearing them. They really are beautiful! But beware of loss...

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 21, 2015
  • Prettiest earrings ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really gorgeous. The color is a perfect aquamarine and the setting is solid enough that I wear them everyday. I didn't expect that I would wear them everyday but they happen to match (both size and color) the blue and cream pearl earrings that I wear with them --they have replaced the diamond studs that I had been wearing. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    redjr1080 April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! The cut and clarity of the aquamarine is perfect, and the price was far better than anywhere else I looked.

    Read More
    MareMom November 5, 2014
  • beautiful earrings but
    Verified Purchase

    I rated the product good versus excellent because while these are beautiful earrings I was expecting a certificate to follow jewelry listed as fine jewelry. The ratings for the quality and value are average because that is what I would expect -- if given a certificate to authenticate the gemstone's weight and cut then I would have given it a better rating and would recommend this product to a friend. When purchasing fine jewelry or gemstones in other countries or even on a cruise ship, one receives a certificate for the gemstone.

    Read More
    maria452002 May 8, 2014
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas present and the girl was very happy with it.

    Read More
    innohka April 10, 2013
  • Lovely earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these earrings : great color and a contemporary style.

    Read More
    happyostockshopper February 16, 2013
  • Very contemporary and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace a pair of earrings that I'd lost. I like these because they have a modern look to them. I originally ordered the lever back and liked them so much I ordered these as well.

    Read More
    lindalou99 October 27, 2011
  • Amazing earrings

    This is truly an amazing set of earrings. Quality is very good as well. Will recommend your site and the products to all my friends.

    Read More
    amazingme2223 October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevin g. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    massden December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sistaj November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links