Today: $218.99

MSRP: $559.99

Save $341.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Square Peridot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    not only its my birthstone the ring is beautiful

    Read More
    GE March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much prettier in person. It is a good size. The band has a nice thickness, and the stone is large enough that it doesn't get lost on my big fingers.

    Read More
    pandagirl117 May 21, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my stepdaughter, a college student (her birthstone). She loved it. It was so pretty and delicate on the hand, I almost did not want to part with it! A beautiful buy for ladies with slim or dainty fingers. Not overwhelming, but just right.

    Read More
    stylishinlouisiana1 October 3, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a gift for my sister and she couldn't be happier with it! It's very hard to find a birthstone ring that has a classic yet fashionable look. I'm thrilled with the purchase!

    Read More
    jennypenny25 August 16, 2011
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    i've been wearing my ring (a wonderful Christmas present from my husband) now for about 3 weeks, and i absolutely love it! the color green of the stone is perfect! a really deep peridot color. i read some previous reviews that commented on the ring being uncomfortable after a while of wearing it due to the open band under the stone. in my experience, the only time that has made it uncomfortable is when i'm wearing gloves over the ring in cold weather making the ring press into the top of my finger. i'd bet those who felt the discomfort probably ordered theirs to fit more snugly than how mine fits me. i've not had any problems with the peridot stone falling out either, as i also read in others' reviews. so if you're looking for a point of reference, there you go!

    Read More
    bky787 January 14, 2011
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring alot, however, the inside is hollow behind the stone and can be very uncomfortable when worn for a long time. I like to keep my rings on, so this has been an issue for me. I love everything else about this ring, just wish the band was solid.

    Read More
    westlynn21 December 1, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my birthday! Great quality at such a great price!! Beautiful color Peridot. It is very clear with no flaws. It is the perfect size on my finger, not too big and not small! I love it!!!

    Read More
    cheekyone August 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! It is the perfect size, not large & gaudy, not small & insignificant. The peridot is a vibrant green, & you aren't squinting or getting out a magnifying glass to see the diamonds. I received it as a birthday present & also bought 2 plain 2mm white gold bands (from Overstock). My husband & I are both August babies, & the setting sits high enough to put the plain bands on each side - my own custom wedding set! I have gotten NUMEROUS compliments on the ring (set), & no one believes the great deal I got on all 3 rings!

    Read More
    caincouture August 2, 2010
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. It is very simple yet elegantly beautiful.

    Read More
    mizbev September 20, 2009
  • Peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, a great little ring. My daughter was thrilled! It is not a solid band except on the palmar aspect of your finger. The little diamonds are just that--very little. Overall, a very nice ring for the money and it looks very nice on the hand. I love how it sits up on the finger and the peridot stone is very pretty and cut well to the naked eye. What would a jeweler say? Can't say--haven't had it appraised (yet). I think you will be very pleased with this purchase--I was.

    Read More
    rajherum September 13, 2009
  • Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It is dainty and much prettier than pictured. I gave it to my daughter as a gift and she loves it.

    Read More
    pearlrose57 August 11, 2009
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is quite dainty and cute, it looks great on my finger. Not too small not to big. Great buy for the price

    Read More
    dealseeker5 June 4, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. I have worn it every day since I got it a few weeks ago and have gotten several compliments on it! The size is perfect... enough to get noticed, but not gaudy looking in the least. Definitely a good purchase and the price was great!

    Read More
    holly357 February 18, 2009
  • Delicate

    I adore it! I love it! The design is simple and very delicate. It's a ring made for a princess like me. I adore it. :)

    Read More
    sasharing2 February 5, 2009
  • Love Day

    I got the ring for my girlfriend for Love Day. It was on her wishlist and given it wasn't too expensive, I bought it. She will adore it. The ring looks pretty good.

    Read More
    colendb February 5, 2009
  • Mom

    My mother bought the ring for herself but it was a little small for her. She didn't keep and I bought it from her. Since I have done so, the ring hasn't left my hand. I love the way it look, the detailing and I adore the bright green stone. It's a great ring! I love it.

    Read More
    February 5, 2009
  • Overall

    Overall, I'm pleased with the ring. I love everything about it equally. I would give it a 5 star review because it's just a good quality piece.

    Read More
    gtown99 February 5, 2009
  • Boldness

    I'm impressed with the brightness and boldness of the Peridot stone. It's the best I have seen so far. Great ring.

    Read More
    February 5, 2009
  • IT BROKE!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing it for two (inactive) hours; the stone fell out. Enough said.

    Read More
    tulatokin January 29, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    my mother really loved this when i gave it to her. the sizing was fine, but the setting was a bit smaller than i thought. it really is a very pretty ring and a great price as well. :)

    Read More
    mrsmccloskey December 11, 2008
Sponsored Links