Sale $110.49

MSRP: $317.00

Save $206.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Square Created Ruby Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected after I received it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sent it back, I thought the quality was a little less than I expected; the chain is very delicate and weak. The stones are smaller then the necklace pendant, so it didn't exactly match the necklace.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva August 9, 2017
  • exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is very nice

    Read More
    tamara p. January 5, 2017
  • Older Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earrings.

    Read More
    Older Gal August 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color stones. Impressive!

    Read More
    Ronald K. November 19, 2015
  • Big hit
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift-just beautiful! Great color

    Read More
    ellis2008 August 5, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift for my granddaughter and I haven't given them yet, but I think they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Sharon V. January 9, 2015
  • wife loves the earrings,been wearing them since!
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend these earrings.wife got them as Christmas gift.good quality at at good price!

    Read More
    ty1970 January 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    wife says they are cute and very pretty. Happy Wife happy life.

    Read More
    btlayne August 10, 2012
  • These earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as a gift and I love them.

    Read More
    snoopy01ny July 11, 2012
  • These earring are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to anyone who wants something that will bring joy to a loved one or even to themselves. I could not find anything wrong with this. hank you.

    Read More
    zamuraid January 3, 2012
  • Ruby studs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a good quality earring with a nice long post.

    Read More
    woodruffk October 6, 2011
  • Wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were for a relative as a birthstone gift. She was extremely pleased and these earrings got quite a bit of attention at a recent party. The white gold accents are just the right touch to give them a more classy look than just the stones alone. This was a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    rach12 August 6, 2011
  • Ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were a birthday gift for my sister. I think they are beautiful! I wish I could buy them for myself, too.

    Read More
    mcroginski July 24, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my favorite aunt. She loved them, and said she has received many complements on them. They were really pretty.

    Read More
    cindyloufu May 17, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love the earrings & also got the necklace. Just like pict. Very satisfied. Price very reasonable.

    Read More
    2ladonna March 8, 2011
  • My wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching ring for my wife a few mos earlier as an anniversary gift. She liked the ring so much, I bought the earrings for her for Xmas. She loves them. The gemstones have a nice rich red color and clarity, as pictured, and the size is perfect: not too small or too large. They are large enough to appreciate their distinctive style, yet not too large to detract from taste or femininity. Very pleased.

    Read More
    james7 January 2, 2011
  • Ruby white gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. The size and weight are perfect and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    russellb1 July 30, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters just got their ears pierced and I wanted to get them a special pair but their birth stones were expensive so I went to the BIG O and got a these and another pair the topaz ones. They are priced just right and are sooooo beautiful You will not be disappointed! One thing that might be better was the packaging I had to find a nice box for them but that was no big deal

    Read More
    degray1 December 17, 2009
  • something special

    These earrings are something special! The color is striking, and the design SO stylish. I bought these to wear to a dinner party, and since then I have worn them countless times becuase they add so much to any evening wear. I have always loved rubies, but I think that this is my favorite piece of jewelry yet!

    Read More
    erinlee234 September 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Efrain D. December 15, 2016