Sale: $215.99

MSRP: $549.00

Save $333.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sky Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap Chinese Junk
    Verified Purchase

    First ring -- one diamond is very obviously discolored. Sent back for a replacement. Second ring -- center stone is loose and CHIPPED on one edge. Maybe I just got unlucky, but I suspect these rings are really, really poorly made. It WOULD be a nice ring if I could get one without glaringly obvious flaws in the workmanship.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142110 May 18, 2017
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Topaz, happy with purchase

    Read More
    Trang N. April 5, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size not big or small as well as the stone, I have gotten a lot of complements about this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser62517 December 5, 2016
  • Lilo
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. The stone is amazingly clear and beautifully cut. I hesitated quite a bit, but I'm very happy I ended purchasing this lovely ring.

    Read More
    Genevieve S. November 18, 2016
  • So very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this ring. It looks exactly like the photos - no disappointments no surprises.

    Read More
    OstkUser311734 August 29, 2016
  • GORGEOUS! Just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    It looked so much like the picture that I cried. I love my man so much I was prepared to be disappointed because after all... It's just a ring. But boy oh boy this is more. Stunning clarity, SPARKLES like crazy! I was overjoyed! Very fast shipping too! Ordered Sunday arrived Wednesday afternoon. Would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants simple tasteful and sparkly! :) I thought it was photoshopped it's so nice.

    Read More
    Jason A. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fits great and is very shiny!

    Read More
    Lindsay B. April 26, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Would recommend for gifts to anyone.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 29, 2015
  • Cloudy stone
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is so light that It looks cloudy. Not even wearable due to this factor

    Read More
    Rebecca O. December 3, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice jewelry addition

    Read More
    greenzebra April 23, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday present for my sister (December birthstone), but unfortunately she had a growth on her ring finger from using a leash for her golden retriever every day taking him for a walk. She did tell me that getting the ring was a good reason to have the growth removed, don't know it if she ever did.

    Read More
    brab1 April 22, 2015
  • Brilliant Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, the Blue color is just right not too deep and not to light. The sizing is right on and the small Diamond accents add a little more sparkle. My only complaint is the main stone is slightly crooked in the setting but not enough to return. I enjoy wearing this ring everyday and would recommend this as a substitute to my Birthstone, Aquamarine. Also arrived in a timely manner as promised.

    Read More
    mglyons December 14, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. It looks awesome and the quality is super. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    Carlos B November 18, 2014
  • GREAT SPARKLE AND COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING! I have small fingers and this fits perfectly on my ring finger on the right hand. I wanted something dainty enough to wear everyday that didn't snag or look too big, well this is it! Great color, sparkle, diamonds are perfect. BETTER THAN EXPECTED! For the band, i knew it would be thin, but it's not too bad. It doesn't even feel I have it on, and that's what I wanted. Highly recommend

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 July 22, 2014
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the size of the blue topaz. I looked at dozens of rings and opted with this one for the gold metal, diamonds and genuine blue topaz. The blue could have been deeper but I didn't expect a super deep sky blue due to the price.

    Read More
    farfigsan May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughters 25th birthday. I chose this ring as I wanted a more substantial stone, but one that would look delicate and not overpower. I was impressed with just how pretty this ring is. The color is pale blue and it glistens in the light. The band is thin, but that is what I was looking for. It's not thin to the point that I would worry about it breaking or bending under pressure. My daughter loves it and wears it all the time and receives many compliments. I wasn't sure of the sizing, but my daughter has slender fingers so I ordered the size 5 and hoped for the best, luckily it fits perfect on her ring finger.

    Read More
    freemz July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with this purchase and have received many compliments from friends.

    Read More
    patty2468 June 13, 2013
  • Extremely happy with this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great buy! I wear it every day because it is now one of my favorite rings. I was concerned the middle stone would be too big, but it is perfect and such a beautiful icy blue color. I will have no hesitation buying other rings and jewelry from Overstock. This ring is so pretty! I'm very, very happy with my purchase! Buy this ring....you won't be diappointed!

    Read More
    lclamb April 16, 2013
  • Very LARGE square topaz gemstone!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring yesterday. I wear size 5.5 on my ring finger but ordered size 5; it's actually a little bit big. It fit pretty well last night when my fingers were more bloated from the day ... now this morning, the ring is too big and the gem stone is sliding all the way around to the palm-side of my hand. My point is ... if your ring finger is "in between sizes," I definitely suggest ordering one size down instead of up. Now for the beauty of this ring .. it is GORGEOUS! It has an enormous square blue topaz stone ... it's a light blue color, and very clear like an iceberg, but not white at all. It's definitely blue, no one would ever mistake it for a pretend diamond. It reminds me of beautifully faceted light blue glass. Also the itty-bitty white diamonds (there are three on each side, in the shape of a triangle; for a total of six tiny white diamonds) ... they are very white and sparkly. I was afraid the diamonds might look dull and flat, but actually they are perfect. That being said, I'm not sure if I'm going to keep the ring because right now, my first feeling is that the stone is TOO BIG for my tastes. It's much bigger than a typical engagement ring stone, for example ... definitely bigger than a 1 carat diamond would be ... so I'm not sure if I'm "up" for wearing something big. We'll see, I'm trying it on, seeing if I can get used to the idea. Because the ring really is beautiful. The white gold band is indeed incredibly thin, especially for a ring with a stone so large. Perhaps the thin band is part of the reason why the ring fits so loosely, despite being a size 5 which one would expect to be tight on my finger. But I don't mind the thin band ... the three tiny diamonds on each side add some thickness to the width of the band right next to the stone, so that helps to balance it out. If you like a ring with a VERY BIG, transparent & clear (not cloudy), light blue, sparkly topaz ... and if you don't mind the very thin white gold band ... this is the ring for you!

    Read More
    petalpower November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today and couldn't be happier! Don't tell my husband that I may like it better than my $2000+ wedding set :-)

    Read More
    sarahjo83 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links