Today: $219.99

MSRP: $449.00

Save $229.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Sky Blue Topaz and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was too light. I was disappointed in it.

    Read More
    Gwen H. January 26, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this piece of jewelry fir the price I paid.

    Read More
    Penny T. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The main jewel and the surrounding chips make for a beautiful, shiny, exciting presentation. The main jewel is of very good clarity to the naked eye, and is the same color as pictured. The white gold is nicely polished. The chain is on the thin side, but since this going to be worn only on special occasions, it should be OK.

    Read More
    atbaritone December 21, 2012
  • wow - this is stunning

    I found this necklace online and my husband saw me looking at it, little did I know that he bought it for me and gave it to me as a surprise! It is SO stunning in person, I still can't get over it! The sky blue topaz is amazing and such a gorgeous colour. It is neutral enough to match with any outfit and really stands out. The size of the jewel is great and the diamonds surrounding it are simple and shiny. Love the way the pendant falls, the length is perfect. AMAZING!

    Read More
    stellalagos March 28, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this necklace is a great value. The stone is true to the photo in that it's lighter in color rather than a bright blue. I have received several compliments. The chain is thin and dainty but the clasp is very small so it takes some nimble fingers to get this on. Also because the chain is so thin, it tangles easily. Make sure to lay it flat when storing!

    Read More
    kahleia March 22, 2011
  • Blue Topaz

    This is one of those pieces of jewelry that you know is going to be a big part of your collection for many years. I've been wearing it on average a few times a week since I got it and I know I'll never get tired of it.

    Read More
    tempestua February 7, 2011
  • GIFT

    This necklace/pendant was a gift from my husband. He hasn't bought me jewelry in such a long time so this was a real nice surprise. The topaz is stunning and the diamond accents are great too.

    Read More
    delila36 February 3, 2011
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. The pendant is very nice looking, the only thing I didn't like is that it was a little smaller than I expected. I've purchased jewelry from overstock before and can usually get a good idea of how big/small something will be based on the pictures that are provided, but this one was a little bit smaller than I expected. Although my wife liked the very thin chain this comes with I would recommend getting another chain that's a little more durable. All in all a great purchase for the price, your wife/girlfriend will not be disappointed at all with this pendant.

    Read More
    txsteel January 25, 2011
  • topaz pendant

    The blue color of this topaz stone is so sensual and makes this necklace what it is: BEYOND BEAUTIFUL. I have a new found love for topaz and I wish I had more of it in my jewelry collection to match this pendant.

    Read More
    juntal November 26, 2010
  • sky blue = beauty

    I love the sky blue color of the topaz stone. I cant stop staring at it all day long. The diamonds really emphaize its beauty even more. While the chain is simple, that is part of its beauty. As you can tell I think this is a great purchase. Also, it came a few days after I ordered it which was a nice surprise!

    Read More
    marge22 November 24, 2010
  • I am so disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    The Pendant is much smaller than what I expected from the on-line picture... The necklace overall looks cheap compared to the price I paid. This experience changes my mind so that in the future I will purchase such product from store rather than on-line...

    Read More
    m087 October 30, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful Necklace as a gift and it is much prettier in person than on the computer. I haven't taken it off since I got it! Smooches

    Read More
    mariwari August 5, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks much more expensive than it is. It is beautiful! I get compliments all the time,

    Read More
    dannig December 9, 2009
  • Exquisite Blue Topaz Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelery has made me the envy of all my friends. It stands out by it's self. The clarity is unbelievable. The Diamond frame work around the Blue Topaz is perfect in it's touch of elegance.

    Read More
    conowall July 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pcs99 July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wachtj April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links